Full Time Nannies in Phoenix

360 full time nannies in Phoenix, AZ.

Average rate: $14.00/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Phoenix

Shealee B.'s Photo

Shealee B.|Phoenix, AZ

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Positive And Outgoing Nanny/Babysitter

Booked 1 time
Avg response < 21 hrs
(24)
Growing up in a big family I always had a leading role to play whether it was changing diapers or just being in charge when my parents were out. Helping raise my brother and 4 sisters made me experienced with all age groups; I'm the oldest at 21 and my youngest sister is 7! I've not only watched my siblings by myself since I was 10 but I've babysat for families from church, school, and neighbors. Since I joined care. com I have been employed by families who needed a one time babysitter or reoccurring and I've had full time nanny jobs that lasted from several months to a year. I'm comfortable with infants to teenagers and if you have more then one child that's fine with me. I've watched up to 6 young kids by myself! I'm a student at Scottsdale Community College. I'm CPR/First Aid Certified, I have my finger print clearance card as well as my Article 9 Certification! If you need a date night sitter or an extended member of your family I'm your girl!
JS
Reviewed by Jessica S. 5/5 stars
She is so wonderful with my 2 year old and 6 month old! My baby starts giggling and kicking his feet in excitement when she walks in the door. My toddler recognizes her car and gets excited when he sees it parked in front of our house. She had made such a huge difference in making my life easier these last few months, transitioning from being a mom of one to a mom of two. I recommend her to everyone who says they need help with their kids! She's very professional and also a wonderful person!
Arlety M.'s Photo

Arlety M.|Phoenix, AZ

$20-30/hr 8 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Wonderful Nanny

Booked 6 times
Avg response < 10 hrs
(21)
Hi families , I believe that taking care of children is the best job to have , I have been doing it for 8 years and I love it . My first full time job was at a daycare in Miami for 4 years while I was attending nursing school . I moved to Phoenix in 2014 and started working for swkey programs which is a shelter that refugee undocumented children from all around the world . Working at the shelter completely changed my life and it only made me realize even more that working /helping kids reach their full potential is my passion . 2015 I had my son and he's the light of my world . He's 3 years old and goes to preschool full time . Since I had him I have had 2 full times positions as a nanny/house manager both for a year . I'm CPR and first aid certified ! I'm very smart , hard worker , extremely helpful , reliable, caring and puntual . I love pets My favorite hobby is reading and I just can't wait to read to your children . Thank you so much for reading . Have a wonderful day.
Phil M.'s Photo
Reviewed by Phil M. 5/5 stars
I have never had someone other than family watch my daughter, we finally had to make the decision to go through care.com and find a sitter. Arlety stuck out immediately as all her reviews were 5 stars and wonderful comments. We interviewed her in our home and our daughter immediately felt comfortable playing with her so it was a no brained to hire her. She came the day of right on time and wasted no time playing with our daughter and she was so kind to send us text messages and a picture of my little girl having a nice time. I would definitely hire her again, I'm so glad we found her.
Showing 31 - 40 of 360