Overland Park Errands Help

Find 53 errand runners in Overland Park, KS.
Average Rate: $12.75/hr
Find the right help to fit your needs!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Sara L.'s Photo

Sara L.|Overland Park, KS

$20-35/hr 10 yrs exp

Part-Time Errands, Caregiver, Senior Help, Light Housekeeper

Avg response < 3 hrs
I am a mother of two boys who are away at school. I stayed home with them until they were in high school. I was a nanny before I had kids and was responsible for taking care of the household, shopping, organizing, traveling with them, or whatever the needs were. I worked as a nanny for 10 years. I also worked in retail and have had a small business organizing, decorating, shopping and gift wrapping for clients. I am a hard and honest worker who loves life and will work hard at any task that I am given. I love to help people in need and do lots of volunteer work also. Now that my kids are gone I would like to work some to help others with errands with organizing their homes or whatever the need would be. Some of the jobs in the last year I have done for different clients would be organize their basements with new plastic containers and labeling them appropriately as in fall Christmas Easter or whatever the occasion is for the container. I also do decorating in the homes. Could be help with ideas of paint colors carpet, colors granite choices. I buy furniture for clients, help them place where needed, buy accessories for home if needed or just rearrange what they already have but need some help in placing it in the right area. I also enjoy organizing kids' rooms, closets, pantries or whatever needs to be organized and help d-clutter if needed. I have a client that I do her Christmas shopping for her and her business clients and her staff. I do beautiful gift baskets for her for Christmas and for her clients when they buy a home. I also plant pots for clients, do grocery shopping, clothing shopping or whatever their needs are. I also love children as I was a nanny for 10 years before I had children myself. I have two wonderful boys that I love and adore and are now out of the home. I also have two nieces that live in town that I spend a lot of time with taking to the parks, playing or whatever they want to do. I am involved in my church and love to play tennis and work out.
Showing 11 - 20 of 53