Hubert Errands Help

Find 2 errand runners in Hubert, NC.
Average Rate: $13.25/hr
Find the right help to fit your needs!

Filter by:

Available Now!

 Previously Posted:

Sarah C.'s Photo

Sarah C.|Hubert, NC

$10-15/hr 6 yrs exp 29 yrs old

Part/Full-Time Nanny/Baby Sitter/House Cleaning/Errands/Pet Sitting, Etc.

Hi, I'm 23 years old, about to be 24 in December, who just moved from Pasadena Maryland here in Jacksonville North Carolina about a year. We just bought a house in Hubert. I have two boys of my own, a 6-year-old boy who has ADHD, so I'm used to children with ADHD. He is in 1st grade all day from 8:20 till 3:20 and a 14-month-old boy who stays home with me. I'm looking to babysit/nanny 1-3 children. My 1-year-old boy can come or he can stay home depends on how you feel about it. I will not just cater to my own. I give both my boys and anyone's children I watch all the same attention. I'm very reliable. I have my own car actually very reliable considering its a 2014. I have a perfect background here in North Carolina and Maryland, you can call the sheriff's dept. since I just got my gun permit. No, I have not bought one yet nor would I carry it around with my children and let alone anyone else. I've been babysitting since I was 16, so almost 9 years. I have babysit a girl for about 3-4 years daily. She was a young mom and I was trying to help her out. I still was babysitting her when she had stuff to do until I moved here. All my references are long-term at least 3 years plus. I used to work with my mom at her business doing in-home elderly care. I have my First Aid/CPR just waiting for it to come in the mail. I did child development for 4 years in high school. I'm very active and always doing crafty things and reading books, etc. I'm strict and I do time out my kids are very well behaved well my 6 years old since my 1-year-old don't know the rules yet I'm working on potty training him. I use the time out method on how old they are if their 5 they get five minutes time out learned it in child development classes. If that don't I tap my boys hand and it works but every mother has a different way and I would never disrespect any child or mothers rules. nor would I ever lay a hand on a child. iv worked in daycare's, and lets just say this is why I'm doing this myself. In my future, I want to open my own daycare with camera's in every stuff animal without my staff knowing to prove my point about daycare's. But I'm very clean, So even if you don't ask me to most likely you'll come home to a spotless house, dinner made and kids in bed. I love animals every type too ! I'm very fair on my rates and if your struggling with money, I will always make a way for it to work I'm not picky and very fair person I know stuff comes up. I have open availability. My house or yours mine is baby proof. I have 2.25 acres with goats and chickens. My boys love our animals. They're very great with kids. I will help with potty training. I got my oldest potty trained in 2-3 weeks. Even if you give me a chance for a day or even a week, you won't be disappointed. I do house work, twins, kids with disabilities, elderly, grocery/errands, taking children to and from school/practices, etc. Anything and I'll do it. I'm also a wonderful cook. I could have your family dinner ready by the time the family gets home.
Showing 1 - 2 of 2