Cameron Errands Help

Find 3 errand runners in Cameron, NC.
Average Rate: $13.25/hr
Find the right help to fit your needs!

Filter by:

Available Now!

 Previously Posted:

Allison T.'s Photo

Allison T.|Cameron, NC

$10-25/hr 8 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Full-Time or Part-Time Caregiver Available

(1)
Hi, my name is Allison. I am a military spouse that loves taking care of children. I have been a nanny/babysitter for 8 years. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I recently was a nanny for a family with one baby boy. My duties included caring for the child, doing his laundry, doing some light housework and running errands from time to time. I unfortunately had to leave this job because we are moving to the Cameron area and the drive would be too far. In my home state of Nebraska, I was a nanny for 3-month-old baby up until he turned the age of 1 year old. I had to leave the job because I moved to North Carolina. While working this nanny job, I cared for the baby, did a little housework and did the baby's laundry. I have babysat for numerous families with children of all sorts of ages ranging from a couple of months old up to 12 years of age. I have done this since I was 13 years old. I was a nanny for a family the summer of 2011, they had three children ages 2 years old, 4 years old, and 5 years old. I also worked in a daycare while I was in high school. At the daycare, I worked with the 3-year-olds and occasionally the 4-year-olds and 5-year-olds. I did have the opportunity to work with children of other ages some days as well. I love to work out, be outside and spend time with family and friends. Family is very important to me and I treat the children I care for like they are a part of my family. I treat them with respect, love and care.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3