Compare top companion care

Find care

How it works

Submit your companion care needs

Find companion care providers that meet your needs

Evaluate companion care near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best companion care

Browse local listings

Companion care in Astoria, NY

5.0

(3)

Jacqueline C. | Astoria, NY

$17-20/hr 8 yrs exp 61 yrs old

Part Time Caregiver/Companion

Jacqueline C.'s Photo

Description:

Hi my name is Jacqueline, and I live in Astoria Queens. I am a responsible, mature, kind and compassionate person who is looking for a P/T... F/T position to take care of you or your family member. I am...

Background Check

Mitsy M. | Astoria, NY

$25-45/hr 32 yrs old

Adult Companion

Responds within a day
Mitsy M.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! My name is Mitsy. I've been a nanny/family assistant for the past 4 years. I have experience with child care, all types of errands, driving to and from appointments, light housework, companionship. etc. I...

Background Check

Amanda N. | Astoria, NY

$10-15/hr 34 yrs old

Senior Care Companion

Amanda N.'s Photo

Description:

I've spent several years in HS volunteering at Senior Citizens homes and in general feel passionate about helping others.

Background Check

5.0

(1)

Selma U. | New York, NY

$18-30/hr 5 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Responds within a few days
Selma U.'s Photo

Description:

Hello my name is Selma, I've been an home care giver for 5 years now. -My previous experience include: Companion to healthy elderly people and, Taking very good care of the sick and disabled. -Some medical...

Background Check

Gloria A. | New York, NY

$15-25/hr 1 yrs exp 66 yrs old

Companion

Responds within a few hours
Gloria A.'s Photo

Description:

I have a life time caring for my mother with Demetia/Alziheimer's. I am 65 and seeking to be a companion. I drive and have a car. I can help with Transportation Services and Light Housecleaning.

Background Check

Amber R. | New York, NY

$15-20/hr 19 yrs old

Perfect Companion/ Friend For Anyone Who Might Need To Be Cheered Up!

Amber R.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! I am Amber and I would love to work with you. I was raised with my grandparents and grew up managing their prescriptions and knowing when they had to take them, helping them bathe and get dressed and...

Background Check

Toni D. | Astoria, NY

$10-35/hr 10 yrs exp 62 yrs old

Personal Care Attendant Looking For Part-time Work. Available For Companionship, Meal Preparation.

Toni D.'s Photo

Description:

Hi I'm Toni, I'm a retired cardiovascular tech. I was a live in companion for 3 years. I'm looking to help someone who needs companionship or other type of care. I'm kind and compassionate. I'm considerate of...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.