Aubrey Child Care

Search 189 options in Aubrey, TX.
Average rate: $12.25/hr
Find child care that fits your needs.

Here are some childcare options in Aubrey:

Martha R.'s Photo

Martha R.|Aubrey, TX

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp

Babysitter/Nanny

Avg response < 5 hrs
(5)
I am an experienced and responsible babysitter. For 17 years I have been taking care of children of all ages. Last few years I have been taking care of babies, some of them since their third day of birth, seeing their smiles and tenderness the babies and spontaneous hugs of the children older when I return to take care of them, which makes my work more rewarding. My goal is to make sure that children are safe, but also that children learn to have fun while I take care of them. During all these years I have carried out activities such as early stimulation, sleep training, prepare formula, feeding, bathing, changing diapers, and I have kept the children's area organized. I like to spend time with activities indoors and outside such as walking stroller, reading, painting or taking children to the story time, the playground. I have supervised play-dates. I have a clean background and I am trained in CPR. I am available for full time, part time and occasional babysitter.
DZ
Reviewed by Dingchao Z. 5/5 stars
We are lucky to have Martha caring our younger once since she was about 3 months old, it was not an easy job as our little one was gassy and colic, and Martha did a great job with tremendous patience training her to sleep. Martha is very dependable and punctual, she read books, play and sing songs to the kids, treating them like her own grandchildren, we developed into good friendship over the time, and my families all love her and would definitely hire her again!
Jerah M.'s Photo

Jerah M.|Aubrey, TX

$15-25/hr 8 yrs exp 20 yrs old

Avg response < 22 hrs
(3)
I love working with children and have been both babysitting and volunteering in childcare for several years now. I've taught Sunday School at my church for five years now, working mostly with kindergarten. But I have years of experience with kids newborn through middle school. I'm currently majoring in the field of child development, with the goal of becoming a pediatric occupational therapist. I have experience working with children that have special behavioral needs. I currently babysit for numerous families on a regular basis and can provide multiple references. I'm a 2016 graduate, having completed high school in three years with a 3. 8 GPA. I don't have any animal-related allergies and love animals of all kinds. I'm responsible, a fast learner, extremely punctual, and adaptable to different situations.
Valerie W.'s Photo
Reviewed by Valerie W. 5/5 stars
One of the hardest moments in my life was coming to the realization I would be giving over my precious child to a total stranger... and then I met Jerah. Honestly, she is the baby whisperer! This amazing woman taught me so many things about being a mom. Jerah was with us as a part-time nanny. She was there for so many of our daughters milestones and helped shape her in to the precious toddler she is today. Jerah loves reading with your kids and is awesome when it comes to mealtime. Our daughter loves her and our cat loves her! We still use Jerah for babysitting (we actually wont go out unless she's free) : ) And we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to care for their children.

Local Child Care Centers: