Fairfield Child Care Jobs

Search 37 child care jobs in Fairfield, CT.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Fairfield:

Part Time Sitter

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/21 Fairfield, CT
Hi! I'm looking for a part time sitter for my 2-year-old daughter! Must have a car and valid drivers license.

Responsible, Playful, Caring Babysitter

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/21 Fairfield, CT
We need a babysitter to take care of 2 children in Fairfield. About the family: Our two boys love being outside and playing sports.. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. We require that you have your own car.

Afternoon Sitter

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/07 Fairfield, CT
I'm looking for a sitter for my two kids ages 6 and 3 in Fairfield Monday and Thursday afternoons. Potentially more hours in the afternoons and occasional weekend evenings. Looking for someone experienced, energetic and reliable. Must be comfortable with a dog. $15/hour.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Fairfield

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/02 Fairfield, CT
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 2 children. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! Usually Friday, Saturday, or Sunday nights.

Afternoon Weekend Babysitter

Part Time $11 – 17/hr Starts 10/06 Fairfield, CT
We are looking for an engaging, active babysitter to play with our two children (girl age 6 / boy age 4). Time typically would be 2:00-6:00 p.m. but could vary slightly such as 1-5 or 2-7 and occasionally in the evenings or longer hours. You need to be a non-smoker and be CPR certified. Our kids are very active, like to be outside and enjoy arts and crafts. Consistency and reliability is very important.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Fairfield.

Part Time $11 – 14/hr Starts 09/28 Fairfield, CT
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Fairfield. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is willing to drive children. Ideally a morning person avail very early

Babysitter Needed For 2 Elementary School Children In Fairfield

Part Time $14 – 18/hr Starts 10/01 Fairfield, CT
We are looking for an experienced, energetic babysitter with an outgoing, bubbly personality, afternoons and evenings for our 9-year-old girl/boy twins. Our brainy son loves to read and build "inventions", and our vivacious daughter loves imaginative play and any physical activity. The job would involve school pick-up, driving to after school activities, help with homework, meal prep and making lunches for the next day, cooking an occasional meal for the family, laundry, light housekeeping, and some errands. Hours are steady though there is a need for increased hours around school holidays, school vacations, and summers. This is a great job for someone who loves to play with kids who are not attached to their screens, and for someone looking for a long-term commitment.

Babysitter Needed

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/02 Fairfield, CT
Looking for someone to babysit after school on Wednesday's. Involves driving to after school activities so must have own transportation. Located in Fairfield area.

After School Babysitter

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/14 Fairfield, CT
Looking for someone with afternoon/evening flexibility to drive my 2 children to their activities but also manage other tasks as needed (light meal prep / housekeeping, errands, homework help). Must have own car and clean driving record. The days that we need help will vary week to week.

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Fairfield.

Full Time $20 – 20/hr Starts 09/23 Fairfield, CT
Hi Nannies- We are looking for a warm loving experienced flexible and reliable nanny for our 3 children in Fairfield. They are 6, 3. 5 and 9 mos. We need a nanny who has their own car and is willing to drive to/ from school and nearby activities as needed. We are looking for someone who has experience with babies, is nurturing but also someone who is engaging with children- wants to be hands on play games and be outside facilitate projects and fun activities. We need someone who can help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and children's laundry. No smokers please. Hours will most likely be T-F 9-5:30 p.m. but we are flexible. Our oldest is in school all day and middle attends preschool every morning. Nanny must pick up middle from preschool. Thank you so much !
Showing 1 - 10 of 37