Little Blossom Early Education

19245 Everett Ln
Mokena, IL 60448
19245 Everett Ln, Mokena, IL 60448
708-479-3737 708-479-3737

Little Blossom Early Education

19245 Everett Ln
Mokena, IL 60448
19245 Everett Ln
Mokena, IL 60448
At Care.com, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.
AT A GLANCE
AT A GLANCE
In Business Since:
1991
Total Employees:
11-50
Credentials:

Please check directly with the business for information on licensing and credentials.

Hours
Monday:
6:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
6:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
6:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
6:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
6:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Program Details
Type:
  • Child Care Center/Day Care Center,
  • Preschool (or Nursery School or Pre-K),
  • Kindergarten
Program Capacity:
101
Cost & Availability
Costimate
$170/week
At Care.com, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.
Classroom Type Availability *
Infant Yes
Toddler Yes
Preschool Yes
Pre-K Yes
All Ages Yes
Offerings
Full Time (5 days/wk)
Part Time (1-4 days/wk)
Half-Day (Morning)
Extended Care (Before School)
Extended Care (After School)
Ratings & Reviews
(1)
(1)
John D
10/04/2017
I would honestly not even give them one start unless I had to. From being formerly employed at Lottle Blossom, I got to see what goes on behind closed doors... and trust me, it's not pretty. Jim and Judy are all smiles when you drop you child off, but when you leave that all changes. They are extremely fake ....they will say and do anything to lead you to believe that your child spends their day in a "positive and happy" environment. I have seen them lie to parents , scream at children for having an accident ( to the point where the child starts to cry ) and even force fed. I have seen children's heads been covered during rest time and told not to move, even putting a foot on their backs to prevent them from getting up. The staff are also treated poorly and I have witnessed emotional abuse through yelling numerous times. They do not care about the children or staff, and it shows. Please, take it from a former employee, do not send your child here .
Reply from Little Blossom Early Education
Wow, first of all you have never worked at our school. Secondly if you are the boyfriend of the employee that we had to fire then I see where this is coming from. We don t allow teachers to work for us who lie and are neglectful. We have excellent staff who care about their work and the children.
10/15/2017
Add Another child
Mon Wed Fri
Tues Thur
Mornings All Day
Afternoons
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.