At Care.com, we realize that cost of care is a big consideration for families. That's why we are offering an estimate which is based on an average of known rates charged by similar businesses in the area. For actual rates, contact the business directly.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

Details and information displayed here were provided by this business and may not reflect its current status. We strongly encourage you to perform your own research when selecting a care provider.

In business since: 2001
Total Employees: 1

LICENSING INFORMATION

Care.com has not verified this business license. We strongly encourage you to contact this provider directly or California's licensing department to verify their license, qualifications, and credentials.
The Care.com Safety Center has many resources and tools to assist you in verifying and evaluating potential care providers.

Program Details

Type
Additional Details
Summer care / camp
Philosophy
Developmental (Play-Based)
Outdoor/Nature
Languages
English
Teacher/Student Ratio:
1:6
Program Capacity:
6

Cost & Availability

Class Type Rate Rate Type Availability *
Infant $ 45 per day 1
Toddler $ 40 per day 1
Preschool $ 40 per day 2
Pre-K $ 40 per day 2
*availability last updated on 09/07/2018
OFFERINGS
Full Time (5 days/wk)
Part Time (1-4 days/wk)
Full-Day

Ratings & Reviews

( 2)
Blake R
08/15/2019
Angela Thorne cared for our newborn infant son and I found that she is an excellent daycare provider. She is extremely experienced, reliable, and she is great with kids. She is highly recommended.
Concerned P
02/02/2018
This is a horrible daycare service the owner Angella Thorne does not work with parents to help out with schedules, emergency situations that may rise. However when she has an appointment it's the parents who have to work around her shedule. This woman thinks that the world revolves around her and her family. So we took our child out of her care and now she is a much happier child. I would avoid this place like the plague she is very condescending, and act like she's the Virgin Mary as if no one else in the world has raised kids. If I could give zero stars I would.
Reply from Harmony Childcare
Unfortunately, this parent and I parted ways because of several late pick ups in the evening and she didn't want to pay the late fee. She was very inconsistent with payments and pick up and drop off times and tried to take advantage of me by not paying or picking up on time. She didn't want the daycare rules or contract to apply to her.
09/07/2018
Add Another child
Mon Wed Fri
Tues Thur
Mornings All Day
Afternoons
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.