Staten Island After School Transportation

Search 219 after school sitters in Staten Island, NY.  

Average rate: $14.50/hr.

Find transportation for your kids to fit your needs.

Filter by:

Here are sitters with transportation in Staten Island:

Corina R.'s Photo

Corina R.|Staten Island, NY

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp 47 yrs old

Loving Nanny/Babysitter Available For Occasional/Date Nights

Avg response < 3 hrs
(5)
ONLY AVAILABLE ON WEEKEND DATE NIGHTS (already on a full time nanny position). Nurturing, creative, and responsible nanny with many years of caregiving experience. Successfully maintained a safe environment for children while providing fun, imaginative, yet educational activities for children of all ages from newborns to younger school-aged children. My childcare experience goes beyond the amount of time that I have worked as a nanny professionally. I am a mother of 2 older teens age 19 and 17 years old. I have babysat and took care of nephews and nieces many times in the years past. Medically, I've worked as a medical assistant for a pediatrician and was a patient care technician at an urgent care facility as well. Families have always been able to rely on me and trusted me. Rest assured that your child or children are in great hands. I am currently looking for an occasional/date nights position. So reach out if you need me :)
JM
Reviewed by Jamie M. 5/5 stars
Corina helped watch my son (2.5 yrs old) while our regular nanny was on vacation for a week. She was lovely, punctual, and dependable. She went out of her way to proactively find (free) things for them to do in the neighborhood (library reading time, music at the local stores, and the train exhibit at Grand Central). She also took my son to school in the afternoon and was great about providing updates throughout the day. Would highly recommend her to those looking for a nanny. Thanks, Corina!
Dianna H.'s Photo

Dianna H.|Staten Island, NY

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 50 yrs old

AVAILABILITY MAY VARY PLEASE INQUIRE IF ANY QUESTIONS . THANK YOU

Avg response < 21 hrs
(1)
I have worked in health care for well over 20+ years and I am also a mother of adult children and grandchildren. I am looking for part time evening after 3 pm, date night, holiday and every other weekend. I am certified in CPR/AED adult, child and infant CPR and basic first aid. I am in good physical shape to keep up with young kids as well as helping aid with the elder. I am willing to help with housekeeping as well as cooking meals also helping coordinate doctor or school appointments. I have no problem with pets. I have had a large variety of pets over the years. I can also do pet boarding for short stays. I have my own transportation with a good and valid driver license. I have a clean background you may check with my permission at your own cost. Please feel free to contact my anytime to ask and questions or concerns you may have. My service cost: Nanny- 15-20hr. Housekeeping- 20-25hr. Elder care- 15-25hr. Pet care/ boarder - price is negotiable
Alex C.'s Photo
Reviewed by Alex C. 5/5 stars
Dianna has been a great help to our family. She has good mommy instincts with both our kids. She gets a ton of work done in a short amount of after school time. Dianna has them do their homework, they play outside and she makes them healthy dinners. After the dinners she gives them their baths and has them ready for bed in their pajamas by the time we get home. Every time we arrive the house is always picked up and cleaned. Most of all she is extremely trustworthy. You would not regret this hire.
Showing 1 - 10 of 219