New Rochelle After School Transportation

Search 152 after school sitters in New Rochelle, NY.  

Average rate: $17.25/hr.

Find transportation for your kids to fit your needs.

Filter by:

Here are sitters with transportation in New Rochelle:

Loretta P.'s Photo

Loretta P.|New Rochelle, NY

$20-25/hr 10 yrs exp

Part Time/Full Time

Avg response < 13 hrs
(1)
I have worked privately caring for children for the past 10 years and before that I worked at a nursery school teaching 3-year-old children. I love children and think they are very special. I also love caring for infants as well and watching them grow. Love to play with them, Lego's, puzzles, board games, coloring, play dough, singing with them, reading to them, taking them for walks, library, outdoor play, and answering their questions and conversing with them throughout the day. They have so much to say and love to be listened to. I love to build their self esteem, and provide a safe, loving, nurturing environment for them. When I care for children I give them the same quality care that I gave to my own 2 girls. I am a nurturing, caring individual who values and loves children, I always have. I think they are very special and I treat them as such. Contact me, you won't be sorry! Available, full time.
TL
Reviewed by Tehani L. 5/5 stars
I have known Loretta for almost five years and she has truly become a part of our family. Loretta began caring for my two daughters in 2014, when they were one and half and three and half years old, and I am so grateful that we found her when we moved from NYC to Rye Brook. She has an amazing ability to understand and connect with children, and my girls absolutely love her. Loretta is warm and nurturing, and always brought a thoughtful and organized approach to the care of our daughters, as well as to our household. She did so much to enrich our girls' lives - from singing and reading with them, taking them to the park and to the library, to playing games and sharing her life stories with them. Loretta was not only a loving nanny to my daughters, but she is also a great friend to me, and I will always value her contribution to our family.
Clavia S.'s Photo

Clavia S.|New Rochelle, NY

$25-50/hr 10 yrs exp 34 yrs old

Avg response < 24 hrs
(23)
My name is Clavia and I'm 34 years old. I'm a mom of 4 girls, 3 of them stayed with dad in CA & the 18-year-old one came with me, as I was transferred. I have a beautiful & eclectic family in CA. I live in New Rochelle & daily I assist in a office in Manhattan, which easily helps me as well with morning jobs nearby. I worked 6 years as a Personal Assistant, Mother's helper & Professional Nanny & I also volunteered few years at church to watch kids while service. I have experience with infants, toddlers and older kids. I'm Multilingual in German, Portuguese and a little Spanish. I'm loving, kind, creative , fun , reliable , energetic, and love outdoors activities, swimming, reading , singing & dancing. I have great communication and organization skills. Proven reliability and efficiency. Strong attention to detail and problem solving. I have a good driving record and my own car. I'm CPR and first aid certificated. I'm a non smoker.
Ivan B.'s Photo
Reviewed by Ivan B. 5/5 stars
Clavia is an amazing caregiver with a lot of experience under her belt. She took care of our 2 week old son and made us feel warm and comfortable from the first day we met her. Her communication, follow through and care techniques made us really appreciative and safe of having Clavia around our infant baby. Clavia is a super star, always on time and has an amazing pride and ownership of her job. Thank you Clavia for everything!
Showing 1 - 10 of 152