Moorestown Tutors

8 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $18.50. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
English Literature And Writing Tutor — Moorestown, NJ
Graduated from Towson University with a BS in English with a concentration in writing. I have always been at the top of my class and received straight A's in English throughout my schooling. My verbal...
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
25 years old
provider
Full Time Tutor Available — Moorestown, NJ
I just graduated from Neumann University in December with a dual degree in Elementary Education and in Special Education. I am currently working full time as an aide in a Kindergarten classroom. I am ...
$10-45/hr
10 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Professional Service Provider/Tutor — Moorestown, NJ
I tutored throughout high school (AP history, math, language arts, science, Latin) & am a member of the National Honor Society. I recently graduated cum laude from Saint Joe's University with a B. S. ...
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
25 years old
provider
Sport Specific Strength, Conditioning, & Agility Training AND Science Tutoring Middle School/High School — Moorestown, NJ
Work one on one implementing sports specific training programs with middle/high school athletes. Design goal oriented training programs.
$25-40/hr
2 yrs of exp.
22 years old
provider
Part-Time Homework Help/Tutoring And/Or Babysitter Available Late Afternoons, Evenings, Weekends. — Moorestown, NJ
I'm a honors graduate from Northeastern University. I can provide homework help and tutoring for students of all ages - kindergarten through 8th grade in all subjects. High school: Sciences, English...
$15-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.
27 years old
provider
Elementary Tutor Available — Moorestown, NJ
I am a certified elementary teacher. I taught first grade for 8 years and have been a paraprofessional for the past 7 years. With this job, I work with small groups or individual students on skills th...
$50-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.
45 years old
provider
Part-Time Caregiver — Moorestown, NJ
I have a bachelor's degree in Psychology and have experience tutoring children from 8 years of age to adulthood. I have tutored children during volunteer work and also tutored the children of my frien...
$10-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Moorestown, NJ
Credentials: I have 7+ years teaching experience (Preschool through grade 8: general education, inclusion, and resource room). I am certified in Elementary Education (K-5); Special Education (K-12); ...
$30-40/hr
7 yrs of exp.
37 years old
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.