Naperville Tutoring Jobs

Search 19 tutoring jobs in Naperville, IL.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for.

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com.

Hiring Now in Naperville:

Looking For A Foreign Language Tutor

Part Time $15 – 30/hr Starts 10/07 Naperville, IL
Family needs a part-time tutor for Spanish. Freshman has class 1-5 each day. Available morning or evening. Preference is to schedule one hour regularly each week.

Part Time Nanny

Part Time $10 – 18/hr Starts 10/16 Naperville, IL
Looking for a patient, fun loving part-time nanny for 2 boys (ages 9, 4) for after school care and activities. I need someone with Mon-Fri availability from 3:30 - 6 p.m. We may need extended care until 8 p.m. occasionally to accommodate travel schedules and we will plan with you well in advance. 3 days - You will pick up the boys and drive them to nearby activities (within 5 miles from home). I require that you have reliable transportation and can safely take them in your car. 2 days - You will be home, assisting with homework, playing indoor/outdoor, doing art or puzzles, reading or building with toys... Pay is $16/hr. Applicant must be 21 or older, CPR certified. Willingness to help with meal prep/light housekeeping is a plus. We are located in South Naperville Please contact if interested. Thanks

Seeking Childcare Only 1 To 2 Days Per Week!

Part Time $10 – 10/hr Starts 10/16 Naperville, IL
Hello! We are seeking child care for our 6-year-old daughter in our home in Naperville. The position is for before and after school in the listed times, but the need is only for 1-2 days per week either on a Monday, Tuesday, or Wednesday. We need someone able to assist her in her morning routine and drop her off at her school close from our home by 8 a.m. She would need picked up by 2:30 p.m. (3:30 p.m. on some days when she has an after school activity). The evening portion consists of homework (she's pretty self-sufficient and takes about 15 minutes per day) and bedtime routine. I'd love to set up a phone meeting to discuss further or make plans. Ashley

Full Time Nanny For 8 And 11 Yr Old, Naperville

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/04 Naperville, IL
I'm looking for a great live-in nanny for two amazing kids. Job includes very light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation and homework help. Non-smoker please, we have a lab retriever mix, own car is a plus, as B and G have sports and clubs (4 miles drive) a few times a week after school. As both kids are school age, the house is quiet/empty from 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. M-F, so other employment is certainly feasible.

Babysitter Needed For My Children In Naperville

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 11/05 Naperville, IL
We need a babysitter for our my children in Naperville getting them off to school and caring for them after school during the first week of November. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Please be comfortable with pets. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. Willing to have more than one sitter during these times, so partial availability is ok. We have a golden retriever & a cat. May have similar job opportunities come up in the future for a continuing relationship.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Naperville.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/14 Naperville, IL
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Naperville. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. We have only one small dog who needs to go out 2:45. We would love a sitter who would potentially be available for the occasional date night as well. Light housekeeping essentially means dishes and picking up toys after play. Thanks

After School Child Care - Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Naperville

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/01 Naperville, IL
We are looking for a great Nanny for 2 children. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. Both kids love board games, they are fun. Some days would be until 5 p.m. and extra hours for those days they are off school. Looking for somebody that wants so stay long term

Have All The Answers? Our 2 Boys Have All The Questions! Full Time Nanny Needed In Naperville.

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 09/30 Naperville, IL
Looking for an experienced nanny to provide full time care for our fun, inquisitive, fast-moving, 8 and 4-year-old boys. We are hoping to find a long term fit who will be with our family as they grow up. Responsibilities include: engaging them in fun and interesting activities w/ little screen time, walk/drive to/from school, help with learning/homework, instilling good manners and respect for adults. We need help keeping the boy's rooms and play areas tidy, doing their laundry, making lunches, dishwasher, errands, & light housework. Mom & Dad both work full time, Mom works from home with a predictable schedule most days. We require occasional flexibility with hours when Mom travels. We also have a energetic 3 y/o dog who sometimes needs walks & attention. Must be SMOKE & DRUG FREE. Some flexibility on morning hours, lets discuss!

Looking For A Math Tutor In Naperville.

Full Time $25 – 50/hr Starts 10/22 Naperville, IL
Business precalculus high school.. Subject Areas: Math.

Looking For A Math Tutor In Naperville

Part Time $30 – 50/hr Starts 10/24 Naperville, IL
Naperville family needs a part-time tutor for Math. Need tutor for calculus bc.
Showing 1 - 10 of 19