Tutors Near You

Filter by:

Profile Link
Daniel P.'s Photo

Daniel P. | Philadelphia, PA

$13-30/hr 2 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Economics, Statistics, Writing Tutor
I am a senior at Temple University double-majoring in economics and risk management with a 3. 94 GPA. I hold and can provide my PA child...

Background Check

Profile Link
Katherine S.'s Photo

Katherine S. | Philadelphia, PA

$20-50/hr 8 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Hello! My name is Katie, and I'm ready to help your child with any math they need assistance with! I have worked as a math teacher and tutor...

Background Check

Profile Link
Jenn B.'s Photo

Jenn B. | Philadelphia, PA

$20-30/hr 31 yrs old
Responds within 5 hours
Hello! My name is Jenn, I am currently a second year resident physician here in Philadelphia. I went to undergrad at Villanova University...

Background Check

Profile Link
Jordan K.'s Photo

Jordan K. | Philadelphia, PA

$30-40/hr 6 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Elementary And Middle School Tutor
Responds within a few days
Throughout middle school, I worked with various peer tutors to better my math and writing skills. Instead of feeling embarrassed, I felt...

Background Check

Profile Link
GB

Gabriel B. | Philadelphia, PA

$20-30/hr 22 yrs old
Math/Science Tutor
Hi, I'm Gabriel. I am studying Data Science at Penn State. My major is a mix of computer science and statistics, so I have a strong...

Background Check

Profile Link
Brennon P.'s Photo

Brennon P. | Cheltenham, PA

$15-40/hr 1 yrs exp 19 yrs old
I am currently pursuing a Bachelor's degree in mathematics. At school, I have worked for two semesters as an Undergraduate Teaching...

Background Check

Profile Link
Jacqueline G.'s Photo

Jacqueline G. | Cinnaminson, NJ

$20-22/hr 23 yrs old
3rd-12th Grade College Graduate Tutor
Responds within a day
I attended Cinnaminson Schools and graduated in 2016. I have a Bachelor of Science in Health Science from Stockton University with a double...

Background Check

Profile Link
Matthew W.'s Photo

Matthew W. | Elkins Park, PA

$15-20/hr 2 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Part Time Tutor For Math And Chemistry

(1)

Hi, I have a BA in Chemistry as well as a minor in Mathematics from the University of Rochester. I have obtained a perfect 800 on the SAT...

Background Check

Profile Link
Amanda T.'s Photo

Amanda T. | Bensalem, PA

$20-35/hr 4 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Experienced Tutor
Responds within a few days
I am graduating from Arcadia University with 2 degrees, One in Business Administration & Economics and one in Finance with a minor in...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 9 of 9

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.