Vail Pet Care

Choose from 29. Average rate: $10.75/hr. 

provider
Pet Care — Vail, CO
I have always had dogs, cat, ferrets, and birds. I love animals and love spending time with them. I go on hikes ranging in difficulty so I am always able to take a dog with me.
$10-15/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Pet Caregiver — Vail, CO
I love dogs! My family has two Labs I grew up with, including 7 siblings! I am the eldest girl so I know how to be responsible. I am energetic, athletic, and reliable.
$15-30/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Pet Caregiver Available — Vail, CO
I have had lots of experience with pet sitting over the years! Since I was little, I have taken care of dogs, cats, birds, turtles, guinea pigs, and fish. I am an animal lover and would love to help o...
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Experiences Pet Sitter Available! — Vail, CO
I have years of experience house sitting and pet sitting for a variety of animals, including dogs, cats, bunnies, chickens, and aquatic creatures. In this time I also have experience with administerin...
$10-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Pet Caregiver — Vail, CO
I had many dogs growing up - mostly labs or lab mixes. I love working with and caring for dogs and have experience feeding, walking, giving pills, and almost anything else needed to take care of a dog...
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-Time Pet Sitter Available — Vail, CO
I love animals especially dogs. I grew up my entire life with either 1 or 2 dogs - ranging from bassets, mutts, labs, huskies, pitbulls, and corgis. I have stayed with friends pets in the past for up ...
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-Time Or Full-Time Pet Service Provider Available — Vail, CO
From 2009-current, I have been a full-time pet services provider among many other things. Working with all species of animals over the years, my experience ranges from cats and dogs to horses, birds, ...
$10-15/hr
8 yrs of exp.
(1) (1)
provider
Part-Time Pet Sitter/walker Willing And Able To Work For You — Vail, CO
I'm 100% animal lover, mature mother of numerous animals through out my life. Now, I would love to love your best friend and help your family out. I'm responsible and willing to do what ever is needed...
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Vail, CO
I am a 22-year-old who recently moved to Colorado. I am professional, responsible and most of all, punctual! I am great with animals and treat each one as if they were my own! I look forward to taking...
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-Time Animal Caregiver — Vail, CO
I have grown up in an animal loving family. My love and passion for animals, especially dogs has lead me to volunteer at many animal shelters in my home town. At the moment, I have three dogs and a re...
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.