Top Pet Care Providers near Delaware, OH

Filter by:

Profile Link
Danielle B.'s Photo

Danielle B. | Delaware, OH

$15-30/hr 10 yrs exp 35 yrs old
Danielle

(3)

I have loved and cared for animals my whole life! I have 2 dogs and one cat of my own, Raven, Earl and Jim Hairball! I have been caring for...

Background Check

Profile Link
Alexandrea S.'s Photo

Alexandrea S. | Delaware, OH

<$10/hr 1 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Pet Lover
I can help with Pet Transportation and Pet Walking. I have my own dog, Thor that's how I learn from him to help me experience on my own.

Background Check

Profile Link
Isabella M.'s Photo

Isabella M. | Delaware, OH

$8-13/hr 2 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Animal Loving Sitter
My name is Isabella and I attend Ohio Wesyelayn University, studying biology, psychology and politics/government. I plan to attend law...

Background Check

Profile Link
Stacie P.'s Photo

Stacie P. | Delaware, OH

$10-15/hr 2 yrs exp 42 yrs old
Animal Lover Available For Part-time Care.
I have been around animals all of my life. As a child, my best friends were the many dogs, cats, rabbits and birds that were in my home. I...

Background Check

Profile Link
Audrey W.'s Photo

Audrey W. | Delaware, OH

<$10/hr 1 yrs exp 18 yrs old
I'd describe my personality as kind, nurturing, warm-hearted I like working with kids because I love to see children growing and learning...

Background Check

Profile Link
Samantha E.'s Photo

Samantha E. | Delaware, OH

$15-20/hr 25 yrs old
Hi, my name is Samantha! I am 25 years old! I grew up on a farm so I have grown up around all types of animals. I am particularly looking to...

Background Check

Profile Link
Alexandra C.'s Photo

Alexandra C. | Delaware, OH

$12-20/hr 2 yrs exp 32 yrs old
I CAN BE YOUR NEXT DOG WALKER!!!!
Responds within a few hours
I have a big love for animals, BIG or small.... I went to a tech school for small animal care I know how to groom dogs and cats and give...

Background Check

Profile Link
Mikayla R.'s Photo

Mikayla R. | Delaware, OH

$8-20/hr 2 yrs exp 19 yrs old
hii!! my names Mikayla and I'm attending all online classes- so my availability is pretty much whenever! I have a 4-year-old chocolate lab...

Background Check

Profile Link
Lucy S.'s Photo

Lucy S. | Delaware, OH

$17-25/hr 6 yrs exp 38 yrs old
Dog Lover With Experience
Hi! My name is Lucy. I am a 35-year-old former teacher originally from New York. I'm new to the Columbus area. I have dog sat for many dogs...

Background Check

Profile Link
Madison C.'s Photo

Madison C. | Delaware, OH

$8-13/hr 5 yrs exp 23 yrs old
I have grown up caring for not only my pets but the pets of other friends and family members! I really enjoy spending time with animals and...

Background Check

Profile Link
Amy W.'s Photo

Amy W. | Delaware, OH

$8-20/hr 1 yrs exp 48 yrs old
Fido's Fun Friend
I have 20+ years of personal experience caring for a dog - raising from a puppy to end of life stage. I grew up on a horse farm and have had...

Background Check

Profile Link
Elizabeth M.'s Photo

Elizabeth M. | Delaware, OH

$8-15/hr 22 yrs old
I have a shiba inu who is currently living with my mom because my work hours. I love dogs. And I'm looking to make extra money

Background Check

Profile Link
Molly D.'s Photo

Molly D. | Delaware, OH

$10-20/hr 1 yrs exp 21 yrs old
I have had a golden retriever all my life, currently have two cats that we adopted from the humane society. I usually watch my friends dogs...

Background Check

Profile Link
Emily M.'s Photo

Emily M. | Delaware, OH

$8-13/hr 5 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Hello! My name is Emily, and I am 19 years old studying Education at Bowling Green State University. I have a dog of my own, named Achos. He...

Background Check

Profile Link
Madalyn W.'s Photo

Madalyn W. | Delaware, OH

$8-50/hr 4 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Hello my name is Madeline W I have been doing this for five years on the side I love animals have worked with horses Dogs cats hamsters...

Background Check

Profile Link
Lauren Y.'s Photo

Lauren Y. | Delaware, OH

$11-16/hr 21 yrs old
I love dogs of all sizes! And cats as well. I have 1 dog and 2 cats at home right now and care for them. I provide dog sitting in your own...

Background Check

Profile Link
CW

Courtney W. | Delaware, OH

$10-25/hr 22 yrs old
Hello! I am Courtney Webb, and I am currently due to have a baby girl in November so I am hoping to find something to make some extra money...

Background Check

Profile Link
KO

Kathy O. | Delaware, OH

$10-15/hr 40 yrs old
I own a farm where I care for two horses, 4 rescued bullies, and 3 rescued cats. I am a Wildlife Management major at Ohio State University....

Background Check

Profile Link
Rachel L.'s Photo

Rachel L. | Powell, OH

$10-25/hr 22 yrs old
Hi! My name is Rachel and I am interested in pet sitting for you! I have plenty of experience pet sitting before, and I also cared for my...

Background Check

Profile Link
Deborah H.'s Photo

Deborah H. | Shawnee Hills, OH

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 61 yrs old
Pet Assistance & Care
Responds within 6 hours

(1)

My experience is extensive with dogs, cats and horses. The joy in caring for them is magical and their personalities can keep me...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 20 of 41

FAQs for finding pet care in Delaware

In 2021, how much does it cost to hire a pet care provider in Delaware, OH?

How can I find a pet care provider near me in Delaware?

What types of pet care services can I find in Delaware, OH?

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.