Staten Island Personal Assistants

Find 72 options in Staten Island, NY.
Average rate: $14.50/hr
Find the right assistant to fit your needs.

Filter by:

Available Now in Staten Island!

Dawn S.'s Photo

Dawn S.|Staten Island, NY

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp 54 yrs old

Personal Assistant/Escort Flexible Availability

Avg response < 8 hrs
(3)
I am a reliable responsible mature woman with an upbeat personality. I enjoy crafting, cross stitching, crossword puzzles and music. I have a bachelors degree in social services and have 10+ years of experience. I provide companionship and am available to run errands and assist with transportation to medical appointments, physical/occupational therapy, shopping, picking up medications, banking, post office, hair salon, etc. In addition, I am also available to assist with medication prompting, meal preparation, laundry and light housekeeping if needed.
RC
Reviewed by Rebecca C. 5/5 stars
Dawn cared for my mother in during the last few months of her life. Dawn is one of the most caring and compassionate people I have ever met. Mom wasn't comfortable with many people; but she loved Dawn and enjoyed spending time with her. I trust Dawn wholeheartedly and would hire her again without a second thought. She became a part of the family. Dawn made our lives richer with her company and knowledge. She is truly an amazing companion with the abilities to adapt to constant change or a steady environment. She was even able to gain the love of our dog, who guarded mom constantly. She is truly a special person who truly cares about her clients and takes great pride in what she does. I know we were blessed to have Dawn with us and I sincerely thank her for being there to help us through such a difficult time. I know that when mom was in Dawn's Care I didn't worry because I knew she was in the best hands.
Kestina G.'s Photo

Kestina G.|Staten Island, NY

$15-35/hr 6 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Full Of Love And Laughter

(6)
Hey! I'm a 24-year-old part time nursing student who's full of life and laughter ! I've been caring for children for the past seven years and have great references ! I have also been caring for the elderly as long. I have experience as a personal assistant so if you're looking to have errands ran and deadlines met on time or to simple book appointments I am your gal ! I have a creative side when it comes to art and music! Which means lots of singing, dancing, and arts and crafts with the kids. I have my own car and drive safely as well as clean criminal background check. I have extensive experience with infants , twins , older children, toddlers and more than one child . *im looking for a part time position with a lovely family ! Preferably weekends or week days after 7 p.m. ! ** I'm shy in nature but it's easy to come out of my shell! I also own a cat & a dog so I love animals! I don't have an issue traveling to any borough or most parts of New Jersey!
SM
Reviewed by Sandra M. 5/5 stars
She was such a kind, loving sitter to my 3 year old son. She's reserved but seemed to bring my son out of his shell. It took him some getting used to since i usually am the on that is always home, but when i started my new job i knew i needed someone who has the same ideals as me, way of thinking as me and who is open to understand how i run my house hold and does their best to maintain a familiar environment for my son. my husband and i loved her ! She accommodated us well if we were running late or needed a date night. She's great at communicating as well as house cleaning . my son started pre-K so i just now use her for date nights but she is seriously the best, you won't regret hiring her she goes above & beyond.
Showing 1 - 10 of 72