Long Beach Personal Assistant Jobs

Search 12 opportunities near Long Beach, CA.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for. 

A new job is posted on Care.com every minute. Don't miss out!

Filter by:

Hiring near Long Beach:

Photo for In Need Of A Babysitter/nanny Starting 6.17.22 Every Other Week...

In Need Of A Babysitter/nanny Starting 6.17.22 Every Other Week...

Full Time $16 – 25/hr Starts 06/17 Lakewood, CA
In search of a reliable, kind and compassionate part time babysitter/nanny for our wonderful 5-month-old baby boy who is our absolute world. I will be going back to work starting 6/17/22. I work part time (20 hours) and will need some one to watch my baby during my working hours. My husband is off every other week, so will need someone for approximately 24 hours every other week. My schedule for my job is variable meaning my scheduled hours can change each week. So I can be scheduled for five 4 hours shifts or be schedule for two 8 hour shifts and one 4 hour shift (however my work wants to utilize my 20 hours) I will always work between the hours of 8am-6 p.m. I get my schedule every Thursday so will be able to let you know the week before the exact hours/days I need you (I will be communicating with my management in the next week to see if there is a way to get my schedule sooner as I know this is kind of last minute for scheduling). We do have 2 energetic Lab/German Shepherd dogs that are kept in the backyard during working hours so will need someone who is dog friendly (obviously do not need to walk or care for the dogs while working, but just for interaction purposes). Would love someone who doesn't mind doing some light housekeeping (washing baby bottles, vacuuming, etc.) and who is CPR certified. Family is everything to us. Want someone who values family as much as we do and will care for our child with the same gentleness, love and kindness you would give if he was your own. He is just learning to sit and crawl so loves to do activities on the play mat. He absolutely loves to be outdoors and go on walks. Would love for him to have more interactive play to assist with brain and motor function development. CPR certified. Past experience with caring for an infant. Own transportation. Comfortable with dogs. Yes. Home has a lot of available parking. Yes. We have 2 energetic Lab/German Shepherd mixes.
Showing 1 - 10 of 12