Katy Personal Assistant Jobs

Search 22 opportunities near Katy, TX.

Find a job that fits what you're looking for. 

A new job is posted on Care.com every minute. Don't miss out!

Filter by:

Hiring near Katy:

Photo for Full Time Infant Nanny For 77084 - We are looking for a nanny to...

Full Time Infant Nanny For 77084 - We are looking for a nanny to...

Full Time $16 – 21/hr Starts 08/22 Houston, TX
We are looking for a nanny to join us in raising our family in mid-August! The ideal candidate will be honest, hard working, gentle, patient, loving yet firm, playful, engaging, organized, a team player, and respectful of our families core values & ways of doing things. We have a 2. 5-year-old boy and a 2-month-old girl (she will be 3. 5-4 months at the target start date). We are located off HWY 6 just north of Clay Rd and plan to use a payment service for wages that will withhold taxes. Here's a bit about our family and what we are looking for: - I work from home and my husband works a hybrid schedule, so we will often both be at the house. - our 2-year-old will continue to attend school full time, so we are primarily looking for a nanny for our infant until roughly May 2023. We may need occasional help with our toddler on days when he's home. - we would be looking for someone M-F who can arrive around 8 a.m. and leave around 4:30pm, but there may be some flexibility in there depending on our work schedules. - availability to come early and/or stay late on occasional days when one parent is traveling for work - responsibilities would include caring for our infant (I plan to continue to nurse, but it may include an occasional bottle), putting her down for naps, engaging with her in developmentally appropriate play, diaper changes, kids laundry, and assisting with solids (baby-led weaning style) when she reaches 6+ months. - we would also want some light meal prep for the family (when she naps), such as chopping, measuring, cooking, etc. - occasional date night services We do have a large dog (very sweet golden doodle) and a cat, so anyone would need to be comfortable around pets but no care for them would be required or expected. I don't expect much housework as we do have a cleaning service, but would want someone to help with picking up after the kids throughout the day. I typically maintain a fairly structured routine with my kids so I would expect someone we hire to uphold that.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22