Part Time Nannies in New Port Richey

Find 25 part-time nannies in New Port Richey, FL.

Average rate: $13.00 per hour.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in New Port Richey

Taylor O.'s Photo

Taylor O.|Trinity, FL

$10-20/hr 10 yrs exp 27 yrs old

Part-Time Caregiver

(3)
My name is Taylor! I'm 25 years old and I'm a fourth grade teacher in Pasco County! I have worked in a daycare for 3 years, working with ages from 0-12 years. I was a full time nanny for a little boy for two years in West Virginia. I moved to Florida a little over a year ago. I have my bachelor's degree in elementary education and an endorsement in special education from Marshall University. I absolutely love children and watching them learn and grow! I have experience with all ages. I also am a huge dog lover! I have a 3-year-old boxer, her name is Sadie. She is my fur child! If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to ask!
DD
Reviewed by David D. 5/5 stars
Taylor has watched our daughter for two years. Our daughter is 3 years old. First and foremost, she is dependable & responsible. This is a must. When you schedule someone, you don't want multiple last-minute cancellations. You also want them to follow your rules. Taylor is self-confident and mature. This comes from her elementary school teaching experience. She is comfortable commanding the attention of many children at once. However, she brings more than a business-like attitude. Taylor demonstrates true warmth towards our daughter and kids can tell when you are not genuine. She enjoys taking pictures of our daughter at the park or the playground. Her love and care is evident in the photos and several have ended up on my desk at the office. Taylor is knowledgeable, adaptable, and shows good manners when it is important to surround your child with the right role models. In sum, she will provide you piece of mind that your child will be safe and happy.
Sherri H.'s Photo

Sherri H.|New Port Richey, FL

$15-30/hr 10 yrs exp 51 yrs old

Babysitter, Senior Care Or Personal Assistant - Available For Evenings And Weekends

Avg response < 3 hrs
(17)
Hi-I am available for babysitting, Nanny full or Part Time, Transportation or Odd jobs you may need help with. I'm a 49-year-old trusting and dependable female. I have 2 daughters, one is in College and the other is married with a 5 y/o and a 2-year-old. I am just looking for jobs to fill my time and earn a little extra income (my girls can be expensive). I've always babysat for friends/family my entire life because I love kids. I'm recently unemployed by a Coca-Cola layoff after 14 yrs. I'm a non-smoker, pet friendly and have two dogs of my own. I own my car have a safe driving record and happy to provide you with my ins. coverage and I own my own home, and can provide you with a background check from Care that I paid for to make you feel at ease and know a little more about me. I'm excellent with kids, can do meals, light housework and bedtime stories, grocery shopping, errands, Personal Asst. really just about anything. Please feel free to set up an interview with me. Thank you!
AK
Reviewed by Amy K. 5/5 stars
Sherri is fantastic! She's been helping me out for a couple months now with transportation for my daughter to get to school functions, etc. since my work schedule doesn't allow for me to always be able to. She is always punctual, helpful, and has such a great personality. My daughter always looks forward to seeing her, which is all a mom can hope for! :) Thank you, Sherri!
Showing 1 - 10 of 25