Part Time Nannies in Minooka

Find dozens of part-time nannies in Minooka, IL.

Average rate: $11.00 per hour.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now in Minooka

Erica S.'s Photo

Erica S.|Minooka, IL

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp

I Understand, I Am A Mom Too

(2)
Hi, I am Erica. I am looking for a part time or full time nanny position. I am a mom myself of a teenager and understand the importance of finding good reliable care. I love kids and love being a nanny. I have many years experience with children of all ages even infants. I am very responsible and trustworthy and believe you would be truly happy with me. I do drop offs/pick ups, walking/biking, parks, meal prep, cleaning up, reading/writing, coloring, swimming, care for pets, having fun, etc.
KJ
Reviewed by Krissy J. 5/5 stars
Erica is AMAZING! She worked with our family for the last 4 years. She took care of our son and daughter as well as our dog. Due to the loss of a job, we sadly had to say good-bye to THE BEST nanny we have ever had. She was always prompt and EXTREMELY dependable. She helped so much around the house (making sure everything was cleaned up before we came home), and our kids loved when she took them swimming, for ice cream, on bike rides/walks, to parks, colored, painted nails etc. Just amazing! Being a mom herself she truly understood the guilt I had as a working parent and she made my kids feel so loved. She treated them as her own and we will miss her tremendously! She is so helpful, kind, loving and honest and so easy going. She made every day easy for me. My kids (and our dog) loved spending time with her and she will always hold a special place in all of our hearts.

Previously Posted:

Bambi A.'s Photo

Bambi A.|Minooka, IL

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 50 yrs old

Dependable And Experienced Nanny

(1)
As of June 2013, I am available full-time as my Nanny children are now all in school full-time. I was a stay-at-home mom of my four children. They are now 23, 22, 20, and 18 years of age. They are all within five years of age, so I am very capable of handling children close in age. Which my children participated in Hockey, Martial Arts, Track, Competitive Dance, and Cheerleading. I provide healthy meals, carpooling, light housekeeping, laundry and grocery shopping. I am also available for nights out on the weekends. I am currently a part time nanny for 2 little girls, ages 8 and 6 years of age. Their father is a teacher so I am available for summer and school holidays. I do light housekeeping, carpooling to school and extra curricular activities, homework, prepare healthy meals, bake, crafts, play games, maintain their hygiene and provide TLC when they are ill, in the Romeoville area. I am a part-time nanny for a 9 yr old boy (ADHD) and 6 yr old girl which I prepare healthy meals, bake, crafts, play games. I also provide TLC and take them to their extra curricular activities in the Orland Park area. I am an on call nanny for a family with 3 boys, ages 7 years, 5 years and 20 months old. I help with homework, prepare healthy meals, transportation to extra curricular activities, light housekeeping in the Plainfield area. I am a part-time/on call nanny for a 5-year-old boy and 6-year-old girl in the Crest Hill area. I am an on call nanny for a 2 1/2 yr old boy since he was 8 weeks old. I am an on call nanny for a 2 yr old boy since he was 6 weeks old. I went out into the working world, but I have found that my true calling is taking care of children. I am a very loving, attentive and caring person with 23 years experience at being a a stay at home mom and 20 years of caring for other children. I am very dependable, clean driving record and will take care of sick children. I do not call off of work as I am a grown mature woman who understands the importance of being dependable and responsible. Being a nanny is my career choice.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6