NANNY - Taylor C. from Hayward, CA 94542 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Taylor C.

(6)
Cared for 6 families
$20 – 25/hr Hayward, CA
7 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

I have been caring for children since I was 12 years old. I absolutely adore all children and value the true meaning of family. I think it is very important to provide a positive and caring atmosphere for kids no matter what the age. I can provide both a fun and educational experience for kids of all ages. I am a Human Development major with an emphasis on Child Development and I minor in American Sign Language, which I find that many kids and/or preteens enjoy learning! My home is in Southern California, however, I attend college in Northern California so I'm looking for work while also gaining more experience in the field that I love. I enjoy volleyball and basketball, and I've also grown up doing shows in Musical Theater. I love to sing and I enjoy both outdoors and indoors.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Taylor Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Lisa K. Hired Taylor
Jun 13, 2018
Taylor is awesome! We hired her to pick up my daughter (10 yrs old) twice a week from school and kid-sit for a few hours. She was always punctual, communicative, and when homework was done, came up with some very creative and engaging activities for them to do together (they worked on some very impressive art projects!). My daughter also enjoyed Taylor's company. They chatted like friends, shared stories, listened to music together, etc. And Taylor is a great role model - my daughter now has insights on what it's like to work and be a full-time student. My daughter misses her a lot now that school is over. I highly recommend Taylor.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
California State University - Hayward

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have been a teacher's assistant for a special need's high school class. I am also currently a Human Development major with an emphasis on Child Development. I am also minoring in American Sign Language.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified