NANNY - Selena G. from Mount Vernon, WA 98274 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Selena G.

(3)
Cared for 5 families
$10 – 30/hr Mount Vernon, WA
8 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Selena

I have worked in daycare facilities, I have babysat out of home, I have coached and assistant coached several sports, I tutored math, science, and English, I worked as a caregiver so I have a lot of experience with the mentally disabled and special needs, I currently work as a Substitute teacher for Mount Vernon School District and most my sub jobs are in special Education/life skills (special needs students). I also work at Burlington Lutheran Church as the Nursery Attendant working with ages newborn to 5 years. I am looking for a job for after school hours. I can cook, clean, babysit, tutor, and care for your animals. I love animals so pets are perfectly fine with me! I have experience with children of ALL ages, from newborns to teenagers. I am CPR and first aid certified and I have my food handlers card. I also am certified to work with children and young adults with challenging behaviors, children and young adults with disabilities and more!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Selena Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Tina W. Hired Selena
Feb 2, 2018
My kids love Selena and always get excited when they know she's coming! I'm so glad I found her!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Mount Vernon HIgh Schhol
2015

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified