NANNY - Cassidy T. from Naples, FL 34109 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Cassidy T.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$18 – 25/hr Naples, FL
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Cassidy

Hello! I moved to Florida in April 2019 from Chicago. The things I love best about being a nanny are the different personalities and imaginations each child has. I always like to stay busy with the kids, whether it's doing an activity, helping with homework, or just reading a book I like to be interacting with them! In my free time I like to stay active as well and be outdoors. I enjoy nature walks, bike rides, going to the beach, and swimming. I swam from 4th grade until I graduated high school competitively and loved it. I look forward to speaking with you more any questions feel free to ask!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Cassidy Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Amber W. Hired Cassidy
Apr 15, 2019
Cassidy was our full-time nanny for almost 2 years. She was amazing with the kids! She used our positive disciplining and respected all of our wishes She read to our kids regularly, did arts and crafts projects, took them on nature walks and to museums, taught letters and sounds to my 3 year old, and helped with homework. She actually played and taught our kids, where as some nanny's just "watch" your kids. She was so great with feeding, bathing and teaching our 1 year old with Down syndrome. She even organized a walk for G.'s playhouse to raise money for them. She went above and beyond!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Joliet Junior College

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified