NANNY - Annie T. from Seattle, WA 98199 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Annie T.

(6)
Cared for 8 families
$20 – 45/hr Seattle, WA
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Annie

Hey, I'm Annie. I'm 27 & I grew up in Seattle. I attended Ballard High School, and studied at Shoreline Community College. I have taken child development & first aid classes, and I'm CPR certified. I volunteered at the boys and girls club at Coe Elementary School. Being a nanny is the best, most rewarding job. I've been doing this for 16+ years. During that time, I worked full time with a family for 6 years, they have 3 children ages 7, 3 and 1. I've also been a part time date night/babysitter for many families. I've had experience with children of all ages. As a nanny, I definitely take on a more"hands on" approach, I feel the more time away from the t. v./screens, the better. I also encourage games that promote physical and mental development and provide a variety of fun/ imaginative activities. I'm also available for house/pet sitting. In my spare time I enjoy going on hikes with my dog and spending time with my 8-week-old English bull dog.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Annie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LC
Lacy C. Hired Annie
Jun 6, 2020
We hired Annie to work for our family and care for our children. She was great! We would definitely love to have her back. The kids absolutely adored her.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Shoreline Community College

Some high school

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I speak some Spanish.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified