Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Pasadena, MD

Ally G.'s Photo

Ally G.


Pasadena, MD

$10-15/hr

Odd Jobs And Errands

Hello! My name is Alexandria G, or Ally for short. I am 21 years old, and am currently working at my local middle school as a teaching assistant. I am working towards my Bachelors degree at University of Maryland, Global Campus majoring in Psychology. I am off for the summer, and am looking for some extra work. If you have any...
Shannon A.'s Photo

Shannon A.


Glen Burnie, MD

$14-30/hr6 yrs exp

Detailed, Honest And Flexible

Hello! Shannon here and I have 6 plus years of housekeeping/cleaning experience (not including being a "housekeeper in my home to my 2 kids, oops... I mean my husband & 1 child haha) I worked as a housekeeper for 2 years and also owned a very small, local, housecleaning company that we stopped due to my pregnancy & moving. I...
Shannon can also help with: General room cleaning, changing bed linens, carpet cleaning, organization, kitchen cleaning, bathroom cleaning & more
5.0
"Shannon has a keen attention to detail and helped with everything I needed in a timely manner"

Alyse H.

Anna Maria B.'s Photo

Anna Maria B.


Glen Burnie, MD

$10-25/hr3 yrs exp

Errands And Odd

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I can run to store. I told pick prescription and errands. Odd jobs. Working hard to assist you with your task.
Alayna S.'s Photo

Alayna S.


Annapolis, MD

$10-15/hr5 yrs exp

Odd Jobs/ Errands

Hi, my name is Alayna S! I'm 19 and a freshman in high school. I can drive and have my own car and I'm happy to help with any odd jobs or errands you need! I have a very flexible schedule and I am willing to make time to help!
Jackie W.'s Photo

Jackie W.


Severna Park, MD

$10-15/hr2 yrs exp

Organized And Energetic Individual!

I have some experience with paid odd jobs and errand-running for friends and family friends, although I have not done so for strangers before. I am very organized and attentive to detail. I'd be happy to have a meet and greet before any booking is made!
Kristin S.'s Photo

Kristin S.


Millersville, MD

$10-15/hr

Run Errands Like A Mom

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I do not have experience with professional errand running. But I am a wife and mom of 4, so I can say I would be very reliable with running errands and other possible odd jobs.
Rebecca W.'s Photo

Rebecca W.


Annapolis, MD

$15-50/hr10 yrs exp

Spanish Teacher And Reliable People Person

I am 54, teach Spanish, have adult kids, two beagles, love people, am reliable and organized, and would love to help with your errands and pets. I am good in errands and odd jobs:)
Ava Y.'s Photo

Ava Y.


Annapolis, MD

$10-15/hr

Responsible, Hardworking College Graduate

Currently looking for any odd jobs including but not limited to light housekeeping, meal preparation, gardening, and grocery shopping. Always looking to help out!
Ava Y.'s Photo

Ava Y.


Annapolis, MD

$12-20/hr1 yrs exp

Responsible, Kind College Graduate

I've done a few odd jobs here and there for friends and neighbors including dog walking, overnight care, and feeding. I enjoy watching both dogs and cats, and have a cat of my own at home. Can also help with medication and baths.
Ava can also help with: Administration of medicine, pet walking, pet sitting
Lisa O.'s Photo

Lisa O.


Glen Burnie, MD

$17/hr10 yrs exp

Errand And Odd Jobs Provider Extraordinaire

January 2024 Hello! I love to run quick errands for people. I find it fun and challenging! I am fast, honest, creative, and trustworthy. Gig work? You name it, I've done it. I also am comfortable providing help with organizing, packing, administrative, mild cleaning. I look forward to assisting you. Thank you.
Dylan T.'s Photo

Dylan T.


Millersville, MD

$20-30/hr10 yrs exp

Pets, Errands, And Odd Jobs!

I have plenty of experience running errands and shopping for elderly folks as well as years of experience taking care of pets (especially dogs). I have a 2-year-old pitbull-boxer mix (Lola), so I have plenty of experience with high-energy dogs. I have house-sat pets on and off for about 10 years and have experience with feeding...
Sierra M.'s Photo

Sierra M.


Dundalk, MD

$13-15/hr1 yrs exp

Desperately Seeking Flexible Employment/odd Jobs

Hello! My name is Sierra, I'm 23 and I'm looking for flexible full time or part time employment as well as any odd/temp jobs to pay the bills while I work on getting my GED. My services include Housekeeping, Babysitting, and Pet Sitting and/or walking. I have a year of experience working with a professional cleaning company as...
Sierra can also help with: Pet walking, pet sitting
Hi! My name is Moira, I'm 19 and from Arnold, MD. I have years of experience in child care and understand keeping children in a routine as well as keeping things entertaining and fun. I have reliable transportation and am punctual. I also have experience in senior care and running errands and odd jobs such as grocery shopping,...
Well, as we know, being a parent is full of errands and "odd" jobs. Lol! I am willing to be a personal shopper, driver, elderly companion, picker upper and anything random you may think of that you need taken care of within reason. I do have 2 kids ages 6 and 8 that I will have a lot of the time, but they are great and love...
I was an Office Manager at construction company for 2 years! Running odd errands used to be my job. There is no job to weird or wild, trust me, I'm used to it!

Margaret J.


Annapolis, MD

$13-16/hr1 yrs exp

Whatever You Need In These Crazy Times

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

Hi! My name's Margaret (Molly) and I just completed my junior year at St. Mary's College of Maryland where I'm studying Psychology. I'll be in Annapolis for most of July and am looking for jobs nearby to keep busy and earn a little extra money. I'm more than happy to watch the kids for date night, take care of pets, help out...
Adaja H.'s Photo

Adaja H.


Perry Hall, MD

$23/hr7 yrs exp

A Day With Ms.Dayy. :)

My name is Adaja . Born and raised in Baltimore, Md. I've worked all over in various communities. I have my Behavior Technician license as well as CPR& BLS. I'm pretty seasoned, I worked in childcare my whole life emphasis on Nb-early childhood and school aged kiddos. I worked special education most of my adult life about 12...
Adaja can also help with: Light cleaning, meal prep, craft assistance, travel, carpooling, swimming supervision & more
Skills:

First Aid

Special Needs Care

CPR

Abby F.'s Photo

Abby F.


Baltimore, MD

$25-50/hr10 yrs exp

Caretaker And Tutor For Mandarin Chinese, Spanish, Art

Hi there! I'm an artist, writer and musician originally from Baltimore. I spent 6 years living and working in China, and am fluent in Mandarin and Spanish. I spent 2 years in Baltimore teaching a Mandarin immersion program for preschoolers at a Montessori school, and have a passion for foreign language and encouraging young...
Kimberly R.'s Photo

Kimberly R.


Catonsville, MD

$20-30/hr7 yrs exp

Errands And Odd Jobs Provider

Hired by 2 families in your neighborhood

I have more than 5 years experience running errands and other odd jobs I'm happy to grocery and item shop, drop-off and pick-up dry cleaning, deliver packages, tend to weeding and watering of your outside space and more. I also have a back round in event planning to include coordinating from start to finish.
Teresa F.'s Photo

Teresa F.


Bowie, MD

$15-20/hr2 yrs exp

Odd Jobs

I have some free time during the day and would love to help you with your odd jobs and errands! I can grab your medication, pick up your groceries, help take you to the doctors office, help you meal prep and cook for the week, and much more.

Showing 1 - 20 of 46