Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

Compare top odd jobs help

Find care

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Forest, VA

Kristina S.'s Photo

Kristina S.


Forest, VA

$20-25/hr10 yrs exp

Will Run Errands And Do Odd Jobs

Background Check

I have been driving and shopping for over 30 years.
Elizabeth V.'s Photo

Elizabeth V.


Forest, VA

$15-27/hr10 yrs exp

Background Check

I started working with kids when I was about 12 years old doing odd babysitting jobs for others I knew from church. I picked up multiple other jobs throughout high school, and in college I worked with a nannying service. In addition to on-call sitting roles, I've also served as a preschool and nursery volunteer in my church...
Calli P.'s Photo

Calli P.


Lynchburg, VA

$10-15/hr

Errand Runner

Background Check

I am an energetic, newly married student at Liberty University. I am able to assist with an errand and odd jobs that need assistance. I am able to pick up groceries, meal plan and prep, help with yardwork and gardening, etc.
Ashley M.'s Photo

Ashley M.


Lynchburg, VA

$15-22/hr5 yrs exp

Your Friendly Neighborhood Tasker

Background Check

I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Moving Services and Parties & Events. I am a post-grad student looking to help others with errands and even internal and external home cleaning. I've done odd and end jobs in my community since I was 12 years old. From maintaining local crops, animal sitting, cleaning houses, packing...
Ki-amber P.'s Photo

Ki-amber P.


Lynchburg, VA

$12/hr1 yrs exp

Ki-Amber

Background Check

Hello! My name is Ki-Amber. I am a full time Registered Medical Surgical Nurse (travel). I am happily married to, the love of my life, Brandon. We have a 7-month-old baby girl. We have two dogs (mini Aussie doodle and Chihuahua). My job allows me much free time and I would love to do some tutoring (K-6), occasional babysitting,...
Avery M.'s Photo

Avery M.


Lynchburg, VA

$10/hr1 yrs exp

Babysitter And Pet Sitter

Background Check

I can help with Pet Transportation and Pet Walking, errands, odd jobs, child sitting, and transportation. I grew up with pets so I'm pretty used to taking care of them, and I babysat when I was younger.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6