Clarkston Nannies

7 nannies near you.  Average nanny rate in Clarkston: $9.50/hr. Share with friends.

provider
Summer Nanny — Clarkston, WA
I am a pre-nursing student at WSU and and looking for a summer nannying job. I have been babysitting since I was in 6th grade, and in high school I began to nanny for families. Last summer I worked at...
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Need A Nanny Or Babysittter — Clarkston, WA
I worked in a day care in high school. I have 13 nieces and nephews and I baby sit all the time.
<$10-10/hr
3 yrs of exp.
22 years old
provider
Alyssa M.! Nanny, Housekeeper, Pet-sitter... You Name It, I Do It! — Clarkston, WA
Throughout my preteen/teenage years, I babysat off and on for families at my church. In December of 2012 I began to nanny a 5-month-old baby in the beautiful town of Kaneohe, Hawaii. I was his nanny u...
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
21 years old
provider
Experienced Teacher Turned Nanny: Flexible And Dedicated! Looking For Full Or Part-Time Job. — Clarkston, WA
Nanny of 6 for 5 years ages 0 - 11 Youth Development Coordinator for the Boys and Girls Club ages 5 - 13 NCATE Bachelors of Education K - 8 Elementary Education degree and teaching license. Endorse...
$10-15/hr
9 yrs of exp.
26 years old
provider
I Am 44 Years Old, Single And No Kids Of My Own. I Love Kids And Pets. I Have Kitties Of Own. I Also Have My Own Transportation. I Have Lived In The LC Valley Off And On For Around 24 Years Now. I'm Originally From Louisiana. — Clarkston, WA
I have watched kids for many years now and as for being a nanny I did that for around 5 years. When I first started the kids were ages 4, 3, 2, and 7 months. I am still very close to all four of them ...
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
44 years old
provider
Full-Time Or Part Time — Clarkston, WA
I love caring and playing for kids. I have babysit often and enjoy it greatly. I am a college student who is home for the summer and looking for a job.
$10-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
19 years old
provider
Stay At Home Mom Looking For A Family To Babysit For — Clarkston, WA
I'm a stay at home military mom looking for a family that needs a babysitter/nanny. I'm hoping to find a family that doesn't mind me bringing my 2 1/2-year-old son with me. I'm really looking to find ...
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
24 years old
Showing 1 - of
Contact caregivers, check references and run background checks.
Already a member? Sign in
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.