Georgetown Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Georgetown area, there are 4,264 families seeking care—and 341 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Georgetown

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Love Having Fun With Kids Making Each Job Enjoyable!
I have 5 years of experience baby sitting kids of family friends etc . I can help with Light Housekeeping and Errands. I'm good at multitasking along with supervision of kids. Growing up with 6 completely different siblings I've learned great communication skills with all types of kids along with getting along and finding something fun to do!
$12-22/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Alannah Renee
My name is Alannah and I love animals. Taking care of animals is one thing I've found to be my niche, I have a bearded dragon too! I have experience caring for dogs and walking them. I would love to take care of any of your pets! I'd describe my personality as bubbly, gentle, understanding I like working with animals because they bring joy to me. They help me calm down and relax. I love helping owners also. I'm looking for a job that can help me get some extra money for something I love to do. I want to have fun while working and help others when needed. I started working with animals when I was in college, I have always found myself being around animals since I was a kid, it's always been my liking. In my spare time, I like to relax, watch tv, paint, listen to music. One thing you should know about me is I'm super compassionate, and I will always strive to do my best and more. My skills include being gentle, patient, and attentive.
$10-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Sydney, and I am a medical student at the University of Kentucky College of Medicine. I have a break for the summer and would love to spend it babysitting. I have 6 years of experience with babysitting, including infants, and can provide you with references. Any payment over $15/hr would include light housekeeping, laundry, and other household tasks. I would love to have a fun-filled summer with your kid(s) before I head back to school!
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have a 2-month-old baby girl. Looking for a sitter to work at least 30 hours a week and care for her as we both work remotely from home. Would like you to be CPR certified and have experience with newborns. We practice Montessori concepts and would love to see a sitter read to our baby, speak to our baby, and provide interactions like tummy time when she is awake. No screen time or TV/phone around baby. Looking for someone who has a passion for babies and helps them meet their developmental milestones. FYI we do have two dogs and live in Mallard Point.
time Full Time
Starts 07/11
$13-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I have three active children and two dogs. we are looking for an as needed babysitter until school starts then possibly a sitter Monday - Friday from 5:00am-2:30/45 p.m. Our family includes two dogs a boxer and a mini dachshund. they are both energetic and lovable.
time Full Time
Starts 06/26
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.