Lessons in Cocoa

Find instructors.  Choose from 5.

Average rate: $14.50/hr.

Post a job free!

Filter by:

Available now!

Brigette M.'s Photo

Brigette M.|Cocoa, FL

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp 37 yrs old

Looking To Care For One Or Two Children

(1)
My name is Brigette, I have a 3-year-old boy and I take care of 3 wonderful children part time. I am looking to care for another family as well. I have been a substitute teacher for preschool programs, early intervention, elementary and special education programs in Pennsylvania (SO I HAVE ALL BACKGROUND CHECKS AND FINGERPRINTS FOR YOU TO SEE). Prior to being a substitute teacher, I was stay a home mom after the birth of my son in 2015. I was an art teacher for ages 6-16 in 2008 and a veterinary technician for 5 years prior to having a child, so I have lots of experience with children and pets. I am available for pet sitting and art lessons as well. I look forward to spending time with your little one playing, reading, crafting and exploring the space coast area. My husband works for the Zoo, so as a bonus we would be able to visit regularly together. I have wonderful references for you to speak with and thank you for considering me as a nanny for your children.
Veronica B.'s Photo
Reviewed by Veronica B. 5/5 stars
Brigette is wonderful! She comes to our home 3 days a week to primarily care for our 10-month-old. She also helps with school drop off and pick up for our older two children, ages 4 and 6. She is fun, friendly, and reliable. She engages the kids and respects our home and "house rules". She takes the kids on adventures and provides the love and attention that they deserve. My kids love her and are always excited to spend time together. I highly recommend her!

Previously Posted:

Showing 1 - 5 of 5