Compare top housekeepers

Find care

How it works

Share details about your housekeeper needs

Match with highly rated local housekeepers near you

Compare housekeeper options and choose the best fit

Housekeepers in Circle Pines, MN

Kristin O. | Circle Pines, MN

$10-30/hr 10 yrs exp 35 yrs old

Experienced And Reliable Licensed Housekeeper Available Full Or Part Time And Weekends.

Kristin O.'s Photo

Description:

Hello my name is Kristin I was born and raised in Minnesota. I have 2 children my oldest is 11 and my youngest just turned 1. I have a lot of experience in Housekeeping, Home health aid (HHA), Dietary aid,...

Background Check

Veronica S. | Circle Pines, MN

$10-15/hr 5 yrs exp 40 yrs old

Homemaking/housekeeping And Running Errands

Veronica S.'s Photo

Description:

I have 5+ years of homemaking/housekeeping and running errands for a variety of clients. Most of my clients have been elderly and/or special needs. I have experience helping clients with meal planning,...

Background Check

Lauren S. | Circle Pines, MN

$12-20/hr 21 yrs old

Hardworking 18-year-old Looking For Another Job!

Lauren S.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! My name is Lauren and I currently work as a vending machine custodian with little hours. I have reliable transportation and also have experience babysitting kids if that is ever needed! I'm a hard worker,...

Background Check

Eliana S. | Circle Pines, MN

$17-22/hr 22 yrs old

Eliana S.'s Photo

Description:

My name is Eliana and I just graduated with my degree in nursing from CSBSJU. I would love to help with cleaning and household needs in addition to my straight weekend position as an RN that starts in the...

Background Check

Ann L. | Lino Lakes, MN

$20-35/hr 10 yrs exp 59 yrs old

Available As A PCA (personal Care Attendant), And/or Doing Errands Or Light Housekeeping

Ann L.'s Photo

Description:

Over the past 5 years, I have provided care for people in their home. My clients' needs have included: assisting with daily tasks, helping with transferring and exercising activities, meal prep, light household...

Background Check

Brandi W. | Circle Pines, MN

$10-15/hr 2 yrs exp 28 yrs old

Here To Help You Out!

Responds within a few days
BW

Description:

I have done many cleaning jobs for hotels. I like things to be neat and tidy in my own home. I'm sort of a neat freak. I love jobs that are based off doing one thing so I can make sure it gets done nicely. I...

Background Check

5.0

(1)

Angela O. | Minneapolis, MN

$25-30/hr 3 yrs exp 31 yrs old

Professional

AO

Description:

I run my own business for meal prep, cleaning, and grocery running. My husband and I are going through a bad separation, so I decided to join up on this app to see how I can help you so that I can help my...

Background Check

Recent Review:

5.0
Angie cleaned our house. She did a fantastic job! We will definitely hire her again!!

Reviewed by Brenda Y.

Maria C. | Andover, MN

$40-45/hr 10 yrs exp 42 yrs old

Experienced Housekeeper Available On Weekdays. Quality Service, References Available.

Maria C.'s Photo

Description:

My name is Maria, I live in Andover with my husband and my 3 boys. I have many years of House cleaning experience. I grew up helping my mom cleaning our home and work with my oldest sisters cleaning houses....

Background Check

Naomi A. | Fridley, MN

$10-15/hr 1 yrs exp 36 yrs old

SAHM Looking For Housekeeping Job

Naomi A.'s Photo

Description:

Have experience cleaning corporate office buildings, as well as housekeeping of a small college dorm setting. I am a SAHM with a 5-month-old and personally love to clean so thought this would be a good way to...

Background Check

Emily S. | Saint Paul, MN

$15-20/hr 2 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Cheerful And Flexible Cleaner

Emily S.'s Photo

Description:

Hi there! I am a college student looking to pick up some odd jobs this summer. I have worked as a housekeeper for a private family that I also nanny, and in Custodial Services at my university. I'm hard...

Background Check

Lydia H. | Minneapolis, MN

$19-25/hr 2 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Responds within a few days
Lydia H.'s Photo

Description:

For the last 3 years I have been supplying people with housekeeping and sanitation needs. Sweep and mop floors, will clean anything from baseboards to grout if requested!

Background Check

Nelly A. | Saint Paul, MN

$25-40/hr 5 yrs exp 57 yrs old

Nelly A.'s Photo

Description:

I am a 57-year-old Venezuelan woman, happily married for 37 years, with 4 well-established children and two beautiful grandchildren. I am graduated in Venezuela with a Bachelor of Business Administration, with...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 12 of 12

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.