Full Time Nannies in Vacaville

20 full time nannies near Vacaville, CA.

Average rate: $17.25/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Full time nannies near Vacaville:

Shannaleah S.'s Photo

Shannaleah S.|Vacaville, CA

$23-28/hr 7 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Enthusiastic Nanny With A Nurturing Soul!

(1)
My name is Shanna . I am 26 years old and I am a professional nanny. I have seven years of experience as a professional nanny and I have also received my bachelors degree in biology from San Francisco State University. I am certified and experienced in clinical medical assisting, CPR, and First Aid. Working with and caring for children is a passion of mine. My favorite part of being a nanny is being given the opportunity to be an integral part of a child's development. It is extremely rewarding to watch a child grow and progress while in my care. I face challenges with a positive mindset and motivated attitude. I have worked both part and full time with various families in the Bay Area. My experiences with families have been pleasant and professional. Families have described me as reliable, kind hearted, trustworthy, and flexible! Languages: English and Spanish
JA
Reviewed by Jamie A. 5/5 stars
Shannaleah was my family nanny from 2018-2020. She has recently relocated and our family misses her dearly. My son and daughter miss her especially and have been asking about her every day since she left. Not only was she dependable and a great role model for the kids (especially my daughter) but she had such a great way with the kids. They were always well taken care of and I never had to worry when I was away when she was there. Whoever hires Shannaleah as their nanny next has some very lucky kids. We miss you Shanna!
Jamie H.'s Photo

Jamie H.|Fairfield, CA

$25-35/hr 10 yrs exp 41 yrs old

Experienced, Educated, Loving Nanny Looking For A Full-Time Position

(8)
I have been working as a nanny for the past 16 years. It is a very rewarding profession that I truly enjoy. Aside from working as a nanny I have 3 years of experience working in a Montessori preschool, and one year working with troubled boys. I have 15 ECE units, CPR/first aid certification and a fully insured car for use on the job. I prefer a long term position of at least a year, my longest position was close to 6 years and something similar is ideal, but I do understand things come up. I live with my husband, daughter, 3 dogs and cat. When not at work I enjoy spending time with family, taking one of our dogs on an outing, sadly they are too big to fit all of them. I love the beach, reading, watching movies and come football season I can be found at as many games as possible. If you think I would be a good fit for your family please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you.
Dave P.'s Photo
Reviewed by Dave P. 5/5 stars
Wow! This is the hire you're looking for! We hire Jamie into a pod to basically provide home preschool for 3 toddler boys. We had high expectations. She is absolutely exceeding our very-high expectations. Some highlights: - incredibly punctual and professional - super creative in activities - takes feedback from the 3 different sets of parents/employers in stride - keeps us informed on child developments, issues, resolution pathways - cleans during nap time! We will not have her hired forever. When we move on, you should hire Jamie!
Showing 1 - 20 of 20