Driving Jobs in Minneapolis

Find 67 opportunities in Minneapolis, MN. 

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Minneapolis 

Fun-loving After School Nanny/Driver Needed For 2 Kiddos

Part Time $12 – 16/hr Starts 10/05 Minneapolis, MN
Hello! We are seeking an after-school nanny, mainly for pick-ups and drop-offs from school, sports and activities. Hours may vary due to sport/activity schedules. Other duties may include homework help, running errands, and light snack/meal prep. Our kiddos are 12 and 11. Must be comfortable with pets too. If more hours are desired, there is an opportunity to partner with another neighbor family in need of the same type of help. Looking for someone who can start very soon. Thank you for your interest!

Morning Helper Babysitter

Part Time $12 – 18/hr Starts 11/04 Minneapolis, MN
I'm looking for a helper on Tues Thru Fri mornings. Need someone willing to wake kids up, drive one to school, and help the other get ready and on the bus. After they're gone, doing 1-2 light home duties or dog walking before leaving. Hours are 6:30-45 a.m. to about 8:30-9 a.m. Thanks!

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Minneapolis.

Full Time $11 – 17/hr Starts 10/17 Minneapolis, MN
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Minneapolis. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified and who has college degree. I'm planning a trip to Europe in May, and need someone to stay with my kids. Prior to that, I'll need help occasionally picking them up from school and making them dinner. I'm typically home from work around 6. Our schedule varies day-to-day. I'll also need occasionally help late into the evening.

After-School Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Edina

Part Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/21 Minneapolis, MN
We need a nanny for our son in Edina. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Someone who can help out with homework and a willingness to play inside or outside is a must! Need to have your own vehicle and clean driving record. Please read our profile for more details. We will reply asap if we think it could be a good fit!

Part Time Morning Nanny!

Part Time $18 – 25/hr Starts 11/04 Minneapolis, MN
We are looking for someone who would be available Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday mornings from Approx 6:30-7:30 a.m. to get our kids up/dressed and drive them to daycare which is less than a mile from our house. Our son is 9 months and our daughter just turned 2. Very sweet and easygoing kids! Must be comfortable changing diapers, helping with potty training, being around dogs (we have 1), keeping car seats in their car that we provide, and have clean driving record. Pay is competitive. Teacher's schedule, care only needed until June and no care on school breaks. Light housekeeping/cleaning up after the kids also may be requested on occasion.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Brooklyn Center.

Part Time $11 – 14/hr Starts 10/15 Minneapolis, MN
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Minneapolis for regular weekend hours. We are looking for someone reliable, safety conscious and long term. We would prefer someone who could help out with very light housekeeping. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.

Afternoon Nanny For 2 Amazing Kiddos

Part Time $12 – 15/hr Starts 10/21 Minneapolis, MN
We are looking for a reliable, positive, creative, committed care giver who LOVES kids. Daily driving required so must have a clean record and be willing to keep two car seats in your car. Routine will vary slightly depending on day but will involve pickup from school, bus, driving to classes, playtime, learning time, dinner and bath time. Ideal candidate will view our kids as little buddies and think about each day as an adventure.

Seeking Four Day A Week, Full-Time Nanny For Infant Boy

Full Time $12 – 16/hr Starts 12/02 Minneapolis, MN
We are looking for a nanny on Mon, Tues, Wed and Fri from 7:30 to 5:30, but are flexible to your schedule. To care for our 3-month-old, we are looking for someone who: Is caring and attentive, will keep our baby safe, and will help our son's development. We are also looking for someone who is physically able to lift our son in and out of their crib and carseat, go for walks and to activities, and chase him around as he grows. Has experience caring for an infant and can provide references. Is comfortable with dogs. We are looking for a caregiver who is able to bring our dog Goldy on walks and let her outside during the day. Has transportation and a clean driving record. Is Infant CPR certified. Helps with light housekeeping, specifically: The child's laundry. Preparing bottles and food, and cleaning up afterwards. Putting toys away

Hands-on Care Needed For Myself In Minneapolis

Part Time $11 – 13/hr Starts 10/16 Minneapolis, MN
30-year-old male quadriplegic needs help with activities of daily living. Young environmental lawyer looking for qualified and compassionate caregiver to provide one-on-one care for evening routine. Enjoys connecting with PCA's on a daily basis to create an enthusiastically happy and engaging atmosphere. Wants to create a dynamic and fulfilling relationship with PCA to bring out the best in the both of us. Job Duties Include: Meal preparation, helping prepare me to be able to eat supper, light housekeeping, assisting with light physical therapy, assisting with service dog (a beautiful golden retriever), operating hoyer lift, undressing, and helping get into bed for the night Qualifications: 1. Must complete the Dept of Human Services PCA Standardized Training 2. Valid driver's license 3. Ability to travel to Minneapolis

Personal Assistant Needed For Woman With Cerebral Palsy

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/16 Minneapolis, MN
Job duties include: Assistance with daily living tasks like errands, exercise, and schoolwork (reading, writing, highlighting, or typing my assignments). Occasional light personal care may be required, like dressing and walking support. I do not need help bathing. Sometimes I can drive myself and sometimes I can't get out bed, so I need applicants who are flexible to what I may need on a given day. Applicants must be highly reliable, punctual, energetic, and resourceful. They must also have a valid driver's license with good driving record. I will not hire someone who doesn't drive. All applicants must provide 3 references, which I will call. I manage my own schedule. Because I have sinus problems, I can't allow applicants to come to work with smoke or perfume on their clothing. Pay rate and hours are negotiable.
Showing 1 - 10 of 67