Compare top dog sitters

Find care

How it works

Submit your dog sitter needs

Find dog sitter providers that meet your needs

Evaluate dog sitter near you

Read parent reviews and schedule tours

Find the best dog sitter

Browse local listings

Dog sitters in Ashburn, VA

5.0

(2)

Allison S. | Ashburn, VA

$15-25/hr 5 yrs exp 25 yrs old

I Am An Animal Lover And Am A Well Experienced Pet Care Giver

Allison S.'s Photo

Description:

I provide dog sitting in your home. I'm an experienced pet care giver. I have had animals all throughout growing up from dogs, cats, fish, and turtles. I am a current student and part-time worker at School. I...

Background Check

Jessica O. | Ashburn, VA

$10-15/hr 2 yrs exp 40 yrs old

Dog Sitting

Jessica O.'s Photo

Description:

I provide dog sitting in you home. I love dogs of all size an ages. I have 2 year of experience. Can also perform baths and light grooming.

Background Check

Mary M. | Ashburn, VA

$10-15/hr 1 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Mary M.'s Photo

Description:

I've had cats in my home for my entire life, but I've also had experience watching and walking dogs. I have my own transportation, don't smoke, and can pet sit overnight if needed.

Background Check

Maria O. | Ashburn, VA

$15-22/hr 3 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Pet Sitting

Maria O.'s Photo

Description:

Hi there, my name is Maria. I would love to take care of your furry friends. I have a puppy of my own and I enjoy my time with him. Pets are lovely and definitely our best friends. I provide dog sitting in your...

Background Check

Heather F. | Ashburn, VA

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 32 yrs old

Part-Time Pet Caregiver

Heather F.'s Photo

Description:

I have experience with over night and day pet sitting, dog walking, and pet hygiene. I personally have a dog of my own so I understand the love owners have for their little "babies" and would treat them as I...

Background Check

Mary B. | Ashburn, VA

<$10/hr 10 yrs exp 51 yrs old

Dog Walker/pet Sitter

Mary B.'s Photo

Description:

I am a local dog walker and pet sitter with lots of experience. I have been walking and sitting dogs for years. I love animals and I have lots of experience and great references. I look forward to serving your...

Background Check

Anna G. | Ashburn, VA

$15-20/hr 1 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Animal-loving Sitter

Anna G.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! I'm Anna, and I'm currently a senior in college. I love all types of animals, and have experience working with rescues through my own dogs as well as volunteer work. I mostly work with dogs, although I...

Background Check

Katarina M. | Ashburn, VA

$15-25/hr 2 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Katarina M.'s Photo

Description:

Hi, my name is Katarina! I, ve grown up at the farm, surrounded with so many pets who has always been big part of my life. I couldn't imagine my life not being surrounded by furry friends! Currently, I'm...

Background Check

Traci J. | Ashburn, VA

$35-50/hr 8 yrs exp 37 yrs old

Part-Time Pet Care Available

Responds within a few days
Traci J.'s Photo

Description:

I have been house sitting, dog sitting and cat sitting for various people for the last 20 years. I have the most experience with dogs, but have sat for cats and other household pets. I prefer to stay in the...

Background Check

Samantha E. | Ashburn, VA

$10-15/hr 1 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Dog Walker/Pet Sitter!

Responds within a few days
Samantha E.'s Photo

Description:

Hi my name's Sam and I am currently going into my Sophomore year at Christopher Newport University! I am a double major in Psychology and Communications, and I am also a sister of Alpha Phi! My hours are very...

Background Check

Allison M. | Ashburn, VA

$10-15/hr 5 yrs exp 21 yrs old

Walks And Wags

Allison M.'s Photo

Description:

Hello, my name is Allison, and I am 19 years old and will be turning 20 this July! I am currently attending Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University and live in Ash burn, Virginia. I am a very...

Background Check

Megan H. | Ashburn, VA

$11-15/hr 19 yrs old

Pet Care Taker And Friend!

Megan H.'s Photo

Description:

I am an avid pet lover who is willing to dog sit in your home. I grew up with a dog, 3 cats, hamsters, and fish. Getting to know the personalities of each pet brings me so much joy, and I am patient with dogs...

Background Check

Elizabeth J. | Ashburn, VA

$10-15/hr 5 yrs exp 24 yrs old

Elizabeth J.'s Photo

Description:

I am able to watch multiple pets and stay overnight if needed. I was a dog walker in Ashburn, VA for two years in high school. Since then I have been house/dog sitting for families in the community, anywhere...

Background Check

Megan P. | Ashburn, VA

$10-18/hr 5 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Megan P.'s Photo

Description:

I am a reliable and responsible caretaker. I have experience pet sitting dogs, cats, fish, and small rodent type pets. I love animals and am willing to help with sitting, feeding, walking, and transportation. I...

Background Check

Dani T. | Ashburn, VA

$13-22/hr 1 yrs exp 40 yrs old

Dog Lover/all Animals

Dani T.'s Photo

Description:

I've owned and loved several family dogs and currently have two fur boys of my own. I am able to provide walks, provide pill medications, belly rubs, dog feeding and general pet sitting

Background Check

Laura B. | Ashburn, VA

$10-20/hr 30 yrs old

Pet Care .love

Laura B.'s Photo

Description:

I provide dog and cats sitting in your own home. I love dogs, and cats of all sizes and ages. home visiting dogs, cats and small animals at their homes to provide walks and in-home care.

Background Check

Morgan D. | Ashburn, VA

$10-15/hr 9 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Morgan D.'s Photo

Description:

Hello, my name is Morgan! I have provided dog sitting since I was 13 and I have two dogs myself! My dogs are both medium and small-sized and one is a rescue so I have experience with rather shy and uneasy dogs....

Background Check

Megan K. | Ashburn, VA

$10-20/hr 4 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Megan K.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! My name is Megan, I have been pet sitting for about 5 years even longer for family and friends pets. I love animals and always want to make sure they are as happy as they can be. I am comfortable caring...

Background Check

Amber C. | Ashburn, VA

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Open Availability Animal Lover!

Amber C.'s Photo

Description:

I have experience through a different animal sitting app that I've used for a few years taking care of mostly cats and dog. I'm available to help in short notice!

Background Check

Lydia K. | Ashburn, VA

$15-20/hr 1 yrs exp 37 yrs old

Fellow Dog Mom

Lydia K.'s Photo

Description:

I have a dog & cat of my own - offering walking or house sitting services to those in the general Ashburn / Leesburg / Dulles / Reston areas. Message me for availability!

Background Check

Showing 1 - 20 of 55

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.