Port Saint Lucie Dog Boarding

Find 30 options in Port Saint Lucie, FL
Average Rate: $13.00/hr
Find the right dog boarding to fit your needs.

Available Now!

Jessica S.'s Photo

Jessica S.|Port Saint Lucie, FL

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Full Time Live In Nanny

(1)
I'm a dedicated and loving nanny with 5+ years of experience in childcare. Seeking a long-term live in childcare position. Skilled in creating schedules, following commitments and maintaining routines. Passion for encouraging a love of exploration and learning in every child. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved. EXPERIENCE: -High Profile Private Family August 2015 to Current -Live-In Traveling Nanny Key West, FL Nantucket, MA Hopewell, NJ NY -Full time nanny for newborn twins. Maintained accurate daily records of children's individual activities, behaviors, meals and naps. Bathe and dressed children. -Diaper changes. -Make fresh baby food with organic and natural ingredients in all food preparation. Maintained a routine for bottle and nap schedules. Maintain fingernails and toes. -Spark creativity and imagination by helping children discover new things each day. Established a safe play environment for the children. I affectionately cared for 2 children, ages newborn to age 4 for four years. Helped develop the family's schedule to maintain household order. God Mother to one of the children. Bottle Feeding. Diaper Changing. Bathe and dressed children. Clip Fingernails and Toes. Make Fresh Baby Food. Administer medicine to the children. Doctors Appointments. Made healthy, well-balanced breakfasts, lunches and dinner for the family. Housekeeping such as Changing Linens, Laundry, Washing Dishes, Sweeping, Vacuuming, Mopping, Taking Trash Out, Cleaning Restrooms. Keep Everything Organized and Sanitized. Communicate with parents about daily activities and behaviors. Stayed current on toy and child-related recalls and safety warnings. Walks and bike rides around the neighborhood (Gated Community). Pool safety. Read stories to the children and taught them painting, drawing and crafts. Incorporated music and art activities to encourage creativity and expression. Potty Training. Kept children on daily routine. Light cooking with 4-year-old (smoothies, sandwiches, washing fruits, plating food) Teach children good social manners. Helped children reach milestones in the area of self-care. Pet care. I affectionately cared for 1 child, age 3 months for 1 year and 4 months. Occasional overnights. Get baby on a daily routine. Bottle feeding. Diaper changing. Bathe and clothed child. Light housekeeping. Engaged child with games and puzzles. Meal Preparation for family. Make fresh baby food. Run errands. I affectionately cared for 4 children, ages 6 months to 8 for 5 years. Engaged children with games and puzzles. Sparked creativity and imagination by helping children discover new things each day. Established and maintained a safe play environment for the children. Made nutritious snacks and meals for the children. Light housekeeping. Supported children's emotional and social development with one-on-one attention. HIGHLIGHTS: -First Aid and Infant, Adult, and Child CPR Certified. -Valid Driver's License with clean record. -Pet Friendly. -Light housekeeping. -Non smoker. -Reliable. -Flexible. -Family-oriented. -Friendly and likable. -Organized. -Patient. -Mindful of each individual child's needs. SKILLS: -Twin Experience. -Newborn Experience. -Toddler Experience. -Potty training. -Sleep training. -Manage household. -Multitasker. -Capture special moments on video and picture to send to parents.
Showing 1 - 10 of 30