Royse City Child Care

Search 113 options in Royse City, TX.
Average rate: $11.75/hr
Find child care that fits your needs.

Filter by:

Here are some childcare options in Royse City:

Diana L.'s Photo

Diana L.|Royse City, TX

$15-25/hr 5 yrs exp 41 yrs old

Nanny / Babysitter

Avg response < 6 hrs
(4)
Hello, my name is Diana I am 40 years old, apart from being a full time Mom to my 17-year-old daughter I have 5 years of experience in Dallas in caring for children of all ages, senior care, pets care and also as a housekeeping. I have CPR, First Aid & AED. I have no problem driving up to 25 miles approximately. I'm energetic nanny and love doing Arts & Crafts but my number one priority is the well being and safety of the child in my care. I speak Spanish (fluent) and English (Intermediate level), I love to teach Spanish language to the children in my care. I'm extremely responsible and I feel comfortable around pets. In my experience as a housekeeping I am very organized, I like everything clean and tidy, that is me! I love working with pets too because they and children have the purest soul. I also work with adults because we all need someone and I like to help others. I am looking for a full time/part time position, I have flexible schedule and I am available on weekends too.
Bryan W.'s Photo
Reviewed by Bryan W. 5/5 stars
Diana excels at managing my very busy household also looking after my two kids (8 and 5) with me working a full time technical job. She comes in every day a few hours early to keep the home neat and tidy, picks up my kids from school, and cooks delicious Colombian food! But what stands out the most to me, she takes time to engage with my kids. They get to do things they enjoy the most even during the week: bike riding, going to the neighborhood park and pool, etc. At the interview, she made it clear her primary focus is on looking after my children, which is exactly what I had been hoping to find. There have been many nannies to help my family, but Diana is the first to genuinely take this much pride in spending time with them. I'm very happy to provide a more detailed reference if desired.
Brandy B.'s Photo

Brandy B.|Royse City, TX

$10-20/hr 5 yrs exp 33 yrs old

Part-Time Or Full-Time Caregiver

Avg response < 2 hrs
(6)
I have been providing childcare in my home for 5 years now. I have the most experience with preemie to 6 years of age, and I have a 5-year-old of my own as well. My responsibilities include meal prep, diapering, potty training and keeping the kiddos busy! We enjoy trips to the park, play dates, craft activities, games, music and more. Here at the house I have a designated playroom and and outdoor play space as well. I have many references available as well as reviews here on care. com. My home is listed and registered with DFPS and that includes completed background checks, motor vehicle records check, fingerprinting and photos through DFPS. I would love to help with your families childcare needs and I'm more than happy to schedule a time for you to come to my home and check it out. Please message me if I can answer any questions you may have. Thanks for interest and your time. -Brandy
Amy A.'s Photo
Reviewed by Amy A. 5/5 stars
Brandy is amazing! I am a stay at home mom but underwent surgery when my son was 14 months old and needed someone to watch him on rather short notice. I contacted Brandy and she was able to help me immediately. She even watched him for an additional week when I had complications from the initial surgery. We liked her so much that we continued to send our son there one time a week for out of the home social interaction. She is HIGHLY trustworthy, easy to work with, a good communicator, calm, and amazing with children. Her house is always spotless (and beautifully decorated I might add) and she has a great play area for the kids. I always felt as though my son was being given the best care. Also, my son was a late walker and has a food allergy. She was great about encouraging him to walk and being really sensitive to his allergy. I would recommend her to anyone looking for childcare and wish that our lives would line up so I could use her again!

Local Child Care Centers: