Hesperia Child Care

Search 243 options in Hesperia, CA.
Average rate: $11.25/hr
Find child care that fits your needs.

Filter by:

Here are some childcare options in Hesperia:

Jan M.'s Photo

Jan M.|Oak Hills, CA

<$10-20/hr 7 yrs exp 54 yrs old

Licensed Child Care Provider/Preschool Teacher

(2)
I am a responsible, capable, and reliable person seeking a job as a childcare provider and would like you to consider me to take care of your children. Being a parent myself I know how difficult it is to find an experienced, loving, trustworthy individual that offers flexible hours and reasonable rates. I have many years of experience caring for my own children as well as many other family's children. I love working with children and find it rewarding being part of their day to day development. As a childcare provider I will provide your child with a loving, safe and educational environment. I offer healthy meals, snacks, flexible hours and reasonable rates. My location in Oak Hills offers quick freeway access, just minutes from the freeway. My educational backgrounds are in social work and child development and I know how important the first several years of a child's development can be. My program involves lots of educational hands on play. Children under my care will be exposed to various stimulating age appropriate activities that will allow them to grow in their own individual developmental stages. Books and reading, poetry, music, dress-up, puppets, arts and crafts, gardening, cooking, science, basic geography, history, math, outside play are some of the activities that will be implemented in my program. I have been certified in pediatric CPR and first aid. My husband is in law enforcement and both of us have had Live Sscan fingerprints taken. I have recently taken 30 additional hours in childcare training and continue to educate myself in new and fun ways to care for children in a childcare environment. My program is unique offering an educational and stimulating program combined with the individual attention and warm comfortable surroundings of home. I am interested in working full or part-time and I am very flexible to any work schedule. I specialize in infants to 10-year-old children. I am active, caring and would love the opportunity to show you my home and discuss my program with you. Thank you very much for taking the time to read this. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Jan

Local Child Care Centers: