Manahawkin Tutors

8 tutors near you. The average tutoring rate is: $22.00. Share this rate and tutors with friends.
provider
Tutor — Manahawkin, NJ
I am an experienced and certified Elementary and Special Education Teacher who has taught preschool through sixth grade. I taught in the Resource Room, Self-contained Special Education Classes and In-...
$25-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Math Tutor — Manahawkin, NJ
I am currently going to school for high school math education. I have tutored two children in middle school with math and intend on tutoring a high school student this summer. I specialize in algebra,...
$20-40/hr
1 yr of exp.
22 years old
provider
Looking for a Tutor? — Manahawkin, NJ
I am a certified Elementary, Special Education and English teacher, teaching in a High School 10th and 12th grade English resource room classroom. I also have a Master's of Reading and am certified in...
$45-50/hr
7 yrs of exp.
29 years old
provider
Foreign Language Tutor — Manahawkin, NJ
Tutoring for 5 years in home university.
$40-50/hr
5 yrs of exp.
24 years old
provider
Tutoring For Grades K-6 — Manahawkin, NJ
Since I have a degree in Elementary Education, I have a lot of experience working with children in these age groups. Throughout college and while substituting, I was required to create lesson plans, d...
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
28 years old
provider
K-12 Tutor Of All Subject Areas — Manahawkin, NJ
I have worked with elementary students and high school students in all subjects. As an education major, I am skilled in teaching, including learning to read. I have worked with students of a variety o...
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
23 years old
provider
Swim Lesson Instructor/ Babysitter — Manahawkin, NJ
I recently received my Water Safety Instructor certification and am an assistant coach at a Yacht Club. I began this position last year and have taught many swim lessons since. I also have much experi...
$40-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
22 years old
provider
Elementary Teacher/Tutor — Manahawkin, NJ
I'm currently working as a teacher's assistant in a first grade classroom and absolutely love it! As a certified elementary school teacher and mother of four children, I am always prepared to adjust t...
$25-35/hr
4 yrs of exp.
47 years old
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.