Parker Spanish-Speaking Child Care

Find 25 options in Parker, CO.

Average rate: $14.00/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

Caro P.'s Photo

Caro P.|Parker, CO

$15-25/hr 3 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Avg response < 16 hrs
(2)
Dear Family, I'm Spanish speaker conversational level of English. I am currently working with a family on weekdays but I get a lot free time on weekends, nights and some evenings . I love taking care children and old people, I consider that I'm patient, open minded and responsible person. Also, someone Who is happy, joyful and mature, I'm the person who can be a good fit for you! . Experienced driver on US roads / highways + Colorado Driver License (I have driven in Nevada, Arizona , and California ... Colorado of course ) . Outdoor activities lover . Pet friendly . Childcare Experience: + 3000 h, Ages:4months-14 years old . CPR Certified
ML
Reviewed by Michelle L. 5/5 stars
Carolina babysat my 15 month old daughter so my husband and I could attend a concert. It was a last minute decision to go so I hired Carolina without doing a formal interview or meeting her first. But I liked her profile and figured if she's an Au pair for a special needs child she can handle anything! She did a great job bonding with my daughter and provided regular photo updates throughout the night. She went above and beyond giving my daughter a bath before her bedtime although I didn't tell her she had to do so. I was able to enjoy my time seeing my favorite band knowing my daughter was in good hands. I'm grateful she was willing to help me and I will definitely try to hire her again. Happy to provide a reference if needed
Hannah S.'s Photo

Hannah S.|Parker, CO

$15-25/hr 10 yrs exp 31 yrs old

Part Time/Full Time

(1)
I grew up taking care of children, and absolutely love it. I have an extensive background in teaching, supervising, interacting with, and being responsible for children. I started out babysitting when I was 13 years old, and I have been babysitting, nannying, and caring for children ever since. I owe my experience, in large part, to my mother, who has been a Children's Director of local church and preschool for over 14 years. I have two years of full-time teaching experience, both at a preschool and also as an ECE paraprofessional at an elementary school. Working in the school system has given me extensive training and additional professional development training in areas that are sometimes deemed difficult with development and behavior. Prior to being a full-time teacher, I was a substitute teacher for several years. In addition, I have worked as a lifeguard and assistant pool manager and have current CPR/First Aid and Swim Lessons certifications. I was also a high school cheerleading coach for four years, with all of the accompanying safety certifications. And, finally, I also organize, direct, and run a summer cheer and dance camp for boys and girls from age three years through fifth grade. My camp is going into it's ninth year this summer. I believe that I can be a perfect fit for both the parents', and their children's needs. Having extensive experience with children of all ages, I appreciate that they are energetic, excited, and open to a host of fun activities and experiences. I would love to take them to the pool, the park, to local museums, the zoo, and the occasional day at home playing games and doing crafts. Being a Denver resident, I'm full of ideas for activities in and around Denver! I believe that my perspective, experience, and qualifications will make me a perfect fit for engaging your children in not only a fun-filled but also educational childhood. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to meet your family to make sure that I can meet both yours, and your children's needs. Thank you for your time and consideration, and I look forward to hearing from you.
Showing 1 - 10 of 25