BABYSITTER - Yelena K. from Glendale, CA 91205 -
full-time babysitter

Yelena K.

Cared for 4 families
$20 – 25/hr Glendale, CA
10+ yrs exp 47 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Yelena

Hi! I'm a mother of two children one is 29 and other is 14 years old, and I also have a granddaughter who is a year old. I worked as a babysitter for more than 15 years. I have a lot of newborn and toddler experiences. I am a U. S. citizen and I'm a highly educated person. In my country Russia I finished university as a doctor, and in America I finished college. I have a college degree and have three different majors, one of them is dietary supervisor. I have clean background and excellent driver records. I have 15 years of experience as a car driver and I have a brand new car. I finished music school and a I have a music school diploma for piano class. When I went to college I finished first aid class. Also I have pediatric CPR certificate. So if anything happens I will be able to provide first aid help. I live in Glendale. I really love children and children love me.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Yelena Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Meal Prep

Most recent review

Halle A. Hired Yelena
Nov 14, 2019
Yelena is a wonderful woman and a great caregiver. We are so blessed to have found Yelena to watch our 10 month old baby girl! Yelena has a very positive demeanor, she is energetic, fun, and I appreciate the experience she has and the ease with which she cares for our baby. I hope Yelena will be in our lives for years to come!
Showing results 1 of 6
Glendale Community College

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified