Vilma S.

Part-time, 47 year old nanny from Hollywood, FL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hollywood, FL | 47 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Hollywood, FL | 47 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Vilma
I belonged to the children's ministry at my church for 4 years. I just finished a child care training program 45 hours plus CPR at Jose Maria Vargas University. I am a very honest, organized person, responsible, caring, and reliable.

My qualifications include:

-Ability to understand and follow specific instructions and procedures.
-Knowledge of child cognitive, social, and skill development methods and techniques.
-Exceptional knowledge of play, reading, and quiet-time activities for children.
-Child supervision skills.
-Great ability to provide a supportive and caring environment for children.
-Excellent ability to provide basic nutrition and hygiene services for infants and young children.
-Understanding of a safe environment for children.
Immense knowledge of activities and experiences appropriate for age groups and stages of development of children.
-Knowledge of health, hygiene and nutritional needs of children.
-Demonstrated ability to work in partnerships with families.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.