BABYSITTER - Veronica L. from Olympia, WA 98512 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Veronica L.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$22 – 30/hr Olympia, WA
5 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Veronica

Hi, My name is Veronica. I love working with children. I am a recent college graduate from the Evergreen State College. I have recently relocated to Seattle. I am studying for the LSAT, and am looking for a part time to full time child care position with some flexibility for studying. I have babysitting experience with families from 1-3 children, ages 10 months - 12 years old. I am happy to help with laundry, dishes, driving to/from after school activities and meal prep. I also do overnights and date night sitting.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Veronica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Dikla D. Hired Veronica
Jun 15, 2019
Veronica was our nanny for 3 months and I wish it could have been longer (our kids started full-time camps) and she was great! Our 3 and 5 -year-old girls took to her right away and she was always taking them out for fun adventures! She took initiative to explore new parks and activities with them! She was great at communicating with us and super dependable. We will definitely continue to use her as a babysitter. Highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Evergreen State College
2020

Bachelor's in Criminal Justice

California State University - East Bay
2019

Bachelor's in Paralegal Certificate

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified