Child Care Provider from North Tonawanda, NY 14120 - Care.com
full-time

Veronica B.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 20/hr North Tonawanda, NY
2 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Veronica

I am a very fun and creative person. I m looking for work as a tutor or part time sitter. For the past two years I have worked at Tifft Nature Preserve s Discovery Camp with the 3-5-year-old age group. I also have experience working with adults and children with mental and physical challenges through my 7+ years volunteering for WNY Gliding Stars and sitting my cousin with autism. I am an academic tutor through 716 Squash so I m very capable of helping with homework. I also currently teach 5th grade religious school.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Veronica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Kelvin H. Hired Veronica
Dec 4, 2018
Veronica has been a real lifesaver for us! I highly recommend her for being a very thoughtful family helper. Our very own Mary Poppins as we dealt with some very stressful family travel. The extra efforts she always applies has made my wife call her her new "BFF". There is just no way to explain how quickly we have grown to trust and rely on her for caring for our 3 year old and the family pets as well as Mom and Dad!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
SUNY College - Buffalo
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified