Vena B.

Full-time, 29 year old nanny from Atlanta, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Atlanta, GA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(9 reviews)
Atlanta, GA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(9 reviews)
Meet Vena
I have 11 years experience in childcare with extensive knowledge in providing long term care for children, including preparing bottles, washing/sanitizing them, changing diapers, bathing, preparing meals. Potty training skills, educating and amusing children by reading to them, playing with them as well as taking them out for outings to museums, little gyms, and local parks/playgrounds. I have even organized play dates and birthday parties. I have even taken care of household chores and responsibilities. I do have experience working with multiples and even premature children. I am patient, loving, nurturing, honest, reliable, trustworthy, dependable, compassionate and fun. I am very engaging and love to plan and organize activities that will stimulate the child's physical, intellectual and social growth. I am a goal-oriented person with a good professional attitude and I am highly motivated. I am dedicated to my families! I give my full attention to the child at all times helping the children explore their individual interests and talents and independence and build self-esteem, all while building a strong relationship with everyone in the family based upon communication, mutual respect and trust.
Most Recent Review
Vena was very responsive and professional. She was very sweet and it was evident that she cares about children. Unfortunately we decided to go a different route but we believe Vena would be a great asset to any family. Posted May 10, 2014
(Showing 1 of 9 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Capital High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in