Vanessa A.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Daly City, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Daly City, CA | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Daly City, CA | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Vanessa
I am extremely knowledgeable regarding the development of infants and young children and I take my job as a caregiver and educator very seriously. I work very hard to provide an environment that nurtures growth and development. I support parents and encourage healthy habits and behavior. My primary focus is caring for children. A couple years ago my mom quit from being an In Home Childcare Provider to try something new. She was a provider for about 15+ years and after doing so, for about 4 years, I began by babysitting part time one of her daycare parents, children who asked if I would watch over her 2 children, ages 5 and 11, until she found some permanent person to take over because she needed someone full-time. So, for a couple months, I watched the kids after school, taking them to and from school and activities. Then she found someone new, so I took on a new job throughout the summer for 2 years watching over a newborn and 2-year-old while their parents were at work. But recently their mom lost her job and became a stay at home mother. I love working with children, in fact I don't call it work because I enjoy it so much. I am now a nanny for 2 beautiful boys, one is 2 1/2 years old as well as a 1-year-old in Burlingame on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays for 17 hours a week. I am now looking for something to fill in the days I do not work, and hoping to find a warm, loving family to become a part of. I am a fun loving and very energetic person. I have 2 beautiful nieces and 2 handsome nephews whom I watch over all the time. I love children and in fact will soon go to school to become an ultrasound technician. I am currently enrolled in general education classes as well as an early childhood development class. I hope you enjoy my profile and contact me very soon! I will be excited to become a part of your family.
I'm willing to take CPR and first aid classes if hired.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Vanessa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in