NANNY - Taylor H. from Fort Bragg, NC 28307 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Taylor H.

(1)
$10 – 25/hr Fort Bragg, NC
8 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Taylor

Hi, I'm Taylor! I have always taken an interest in kids! I've been babysitting/nannying for approximately eight years now. My senior year I took a child development class and worked in the L'Anse Creuse career centers preschool, with children ages 3-5. I've also nannied for 4 families aging from 6 weeks to 12 years of age(long term)! I enjoy activities such as playing outside, learning activities, arts & crafts, etc. I'm willing to do basic cleaning and laundry, as well as meal preparing & cooking. I'm taking a break from school until the winter season of 2019(end of this year) as I've just moved to Fort Bragg as my husband was stationed here in North Carolina. Upon returning I will still have open availability as I'm planning to return to online schooling. I've tutored and I am more than willing to help with homework. I'm always looking to go above and beyond expectations and I always stay busy and apply my skills in all areas I'm able. I'm hoping to find full time-long term position.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Taylor K. Hired Taylor
Jan 11, 2019
I employed Taylor for 2 years, in Michigan, before she moved to North Carolina with her husband, as he got stationed at Fort Bragg. Taylor always went above in beyond caring for my children. She nannied for my 2 daughters, one being 6 weeks of age at the time she started. She treated my children like they were here own & always exceeded all expectations I had of her. Taylor & I still remain as great friends all stemming from her caring for my children. My children love her & I recommend her to any family seeking care. She's reliable, trustworthy, and really goes the extra mile to provide care to children & families.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
L?Anse Creuse Highscool North
2014

High school degree

Verified info

Phone Verified