NANNY - Stacey T. from Columbus, OH 43229 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Stacey T.

(6)
Cared for 5 families
$20 – 25/hr Columbus, OH
8 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stacey

I am currently unavailable for full time positions. Please feel free to reach out if you need date night/weekend care!

My experience ranges from 6wks to teenagers, as well as multiples and special needs. As a nanny, I believe in positive discipline with an emphasis on learning through play in the early years. Though my primary focus will always be the children's well being and education, I also offer a few other tasks to help a families home run smoothly. Standard tasks in all my positions include children's laundry, dishes, general household clean up as it pertains to the children, and keeping children' s areas neat and organized. Additional duties can be negotiated if you are looking for a full household manager as well. This would include entire family laundry, organization, grocery shopping, and other errands. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any other questions!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Stacey Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

KT
Kay T. Hired Stacey
Mar 14, 2021
It was recommended we would need to hire 2 nannies since we have a large family and our daughter with spina bifida and has mild "specific needs" (read: medication). Stacey proved that to be completely unnecessary. She was like having a second me in the house. She managed time, the house, and our children very well. Occasionally when correction was needed she got on their level and redirected them without ever having to escalate the issue to us. Stacey is knowledgeable and experienced, she helped navigate some difficult issues with our children. She makes her expectations clear to both the children and us. Best of all she can install a car seat in the blink of an eye. She helped give me my sanity back. To bad she couldn't relocate with us.
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Olentangy High School

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am Red Cross certified in CPR and First Aid for infants, children, and adults.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified