NANNY - Sierra H. from Washington, DC 20019 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Sierra H.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Washington, DC
5 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sierra

Hi! My name is Sierra. I'm 27 years old. Working with kids has always been my passion, which I started to pursue in high school. I've studied Child Development and am pursuing my Child Care certification. My past experience includes professional daycare, private babysitting, and summer camp counseling. I also have experience in creating lesson plans, introducing arts crafts & other creative activities, as well as making learning fun for every child. I'm especially interested in working with new mothers, infants, and toddlers. I'm available to come to your home up to five days a week with flexible hours, and am open to the right live-in situation. I will be a protective, warm, and nurturing presence for your child, and a reliable, honest assistant in your home. I don't have a car and am not available to drive currently. Tobacco/alcohol/drug free. Solid references available upon request. I look forward to meeting you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sierra Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Breanna D. Hired Sierra
Jun 30, 2020
Sierra is great with little ones. She is very attentive and playful and knows a lot about taking care of infant needs (diapering, feeding).
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Prince George's Community College

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified