Siara R.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Siara
I have been babysitting off and on for the past 13 years. I have cared for newborns up to 10 years old in the past. Most of my experience is with children under 2. I volunteered at a daycare in 2010 where I worked mainly in the toddler room and I had an internship for a foster care agency in 2011 where I was constantly around children of all ages. I also cared for pets and I am willing to do both at the same time if needed. I was a live-in nanny for almost 2 years but the family decided to put their child into a Montessori school so my services were no longer required. I am now working as a nanny Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays so am only looking for part time work on either Mondays, Fridays, or both.
Most Recent Review
Siara was wonderful with our then, 16 month old son. She went with us several times while we took meetings to have our home watched. She made it possible for us to work on our house without distraction while she watched our son. It made the process sooo much easier. She also took great care of him in our home on several occasions. I don't know what we would have done without her. Our son loved her, the dog loved her, she was great. We'd totally still work with Siara had she not moved away. Posted Feb 8, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Bachelor's in Social Work
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in