Shelly K.

Part-time, 52 year old nanny from Chandler, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chandler, AZ | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Chandler, AZ | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Shelly
I am on-time, reliable, organized and responsible as well as friendly and fun. I am looking for occasional or back up type of caregiver positions. I have cared for several families with children between the ages of newborn to 12 years old and up to 5 children. I have helped them with their homework, did some fun activities with them, took them to the park and most importantly, fed and bathed them. I also did some light housework. I love kids and to me the best job I have ever had is to have the opportunity to take care of them. I have watched kids with slight disabilities and have been through training on care. I am CPR/First Aid certified. I have been a Den Mother as well as coach for baseball, softball and soccer. I was a bus driver for preschool kids and kids with disabilities for 10 years, as well as a daycare teacher for ages 1-2 years old. I have always enjoyed kids since I was a teenager. I am a non-smoker and I do have my own transportation. I am the mother of 3 grown up children. Thank you for your consideration!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.